Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

$9.99 $7.99

72 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01
Location: V7-019

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6 
by Andy S. on 2008-09-20 06:55:58
"I've had this little item for a while, its awesome, haven't exactly used it on the field cause of the way and were I play but its still a fun little thing to "stab" my older brother with, the only problem I have is its not a tight secure fit on the barrel of my cheap $40 M4 ((trying to upgrade))
by Enrique G. on 2008-09-20 02:30:48
"this knife is just plain bad a$$. not only can you put it on your m4, but it comes with a nice sheath that looks good on your tattical load out. and for only 10 bucks, what a deal.. it looks real enuff to scare my roommate.
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-14 03:57:07
"alot of airsoft arenas aloy bayonet kills so why would you or me want a real bayonet they dont let you use that in games
by Jonathan K. on 2008-07-27 11:10:41
"This knife is AWSOME!!!! I always sneak up behind my friends and fake to slit their throats like a real soldier. it is fun and all my friends get soooo humaliated. Get this knife if you want to save ammo and money. :-) This is definately a 5 out of 5. GET IT!!!!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 20:20:00
"Looks really cool on the end of an m4 and its fun when you think you are going to lose a gunfight and you challenge the enemy leader to a knife fight. looks pretty realistic and is fun to plaY around with.
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:48:32
"This is a must have for airsoft reinacting, training or simply to look cool.

To reply to Kim's question:

- You cannot carry a real bayonet. Its illegal, especially on an airsoft event.
- It looks nice, when its in the sheath with some weathering look added, it can look just like the real thing. Since the belt adapter and M16 mount is identical to the real one, its very realistic when its on your file or as part of your tactical gears.
- If you happen to sneak behind someone, instead of leaving him a bruise physically, knife him, and tell him he is out. It will totally make this $10 worth it if you get a knife kill. Being able to tell that person you knifed him for the rest of his life is priceless.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 03:22:44
"I meant it looks cool to put on the front of the gun.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 03:00:53
"This is cool to but on your gun or to use as a silent way to take out and enemy from behind. It has a realistic feel and is fun to use.
by David K. on 2008-07-02 02:38:55
"A bayonet is meant to be QD (Quick detach) off your M4 / M16 carbine "quick" when you need to. For that purpose, the design is great. Wasn't expecting a working AR bayonet QD mount on this $10 thing. It is a lot more realistic and detailed than I think. Love the rubber blade for safety reasons.
by mike g. on 2008-07-01 15:42:43
"this gun looks sexy on any m16 i have it on a carbine and its butiful but i gave it a 4 because it cant be taken off easly but in other words it looks beast
by Davis B. on 2008-06-24 19:30:54
"Very nice look and feel. The bayonet has a built in M4 / M16 mount that will clip onto your M4 / M16 rifle perfectly. The sheath is really nice too as it goes on your belt and any molle system or straps on your vest. I got a real one and this one is a very nice replica with the only difference being rubber. Very durable and cool looking.
by Colin P. on 2008-05-02 20:43:14
"Works great, fits to the gun. A few things surprised me, one- in the picture it looks silver but its really black (probably flash) two- the carrier has no straps to keep it secure, but i made my own, and three- the knife is sturdy just not very sturdy.

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6