Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

79 Customer Reviews

by Lance B. on 05/15/2012
"This bayonet is sweet. I picked one up a few weeks ago. So far I've got 3 "knife kills". So if your willing to get shot alot for a moment of pure glory.... Then definitely pick this up. Seriously, getting someone out with this thing gives you joy like no other airsoft weapon system.
by Devin W. on 03/25/2012
"i like this bayonet alot,
Pros
Looks cool
Fits on m4
works well
light
all black

Cons
Cheap feeling handle (i wrapped in 1 layer of electric tape)
Loose sheath (i wrapped bottom of blade with some electric tape)
Hard to figure out to put on vest (the pistol pouches on your vest belt fit perfectly in the strap holes to put on vest)

Overall a great bayonet and as for burs try a razer blade
by shane b. on 03/03/2012
"pro

looks cool on a m4
sheath fits on my belt

cons
light weight
came in black not shiny like the picture
feels like the blade will fall off later
rubber bends to much and have to straighten it out

overall
good deal !!!!
by devin w. on 02/28/2012
"I bought this a few weeks ago, it was cool and i like it however the wirecutter hole on the blade has many burs i tryed to get rid of them with an exacto knife but made it worse, and also the sheath is molle ready but i dont know how to put it on my vest.
pro
Intimidation factor
Quality Blade
Looks good
Makes your gun look good

Con
Cheap feeling handle
Light
Burs
Confusing Sheath

Overall a good purchase but my advice is to paint it even if you want it black so that you get a matte finish.
by Steven C. on 09/14/2010
"I used one of these bayonets during a match after my AK battery died on me. Used it "Call of Duty" style with my gas pistol and I must say the quality is amazing. The one I used was airbrushed and everyone thought it was a real knife from a distance. It's actually reasonably combat effective for former martial artists like myself. I managed to tag somebody with the knife by throwing it at him during a match. Its a neat little novelty item and I will most likely have to buy one for myself.
by fred S. on 06/22/2010
"I purchased this because I couldn't find a rubber K-Bar for under $30, I did not have intent of using this as a bayonet nor will I be using it as such.

Pros:
Tons of quality for the price
Blade is rubber, everything else is hard plastic
The point where the blade connects to the handle does not feel weak as one might expect
Paints up nicely (comes as pure black)
Sheath is an amazing bonus! I had expected it to be trash and give me away when sneaking around but it doesn't rattle like expected.

Cons:
Rubber is tough and could actually hurt someone if your not careful
Blade edge and point wear down fast and lose shape
Hard plastic pieces may break if thrown or dropped on a hard surface
Only fits M4/M16s with standard front sight bayonet lug.

Notes:
DO NOT buy this if you intend to use it a bayonet for melee, I would use it for aesthetic purposes but the mounts would almost surely break if you used it to bayonet someone; not to mention you may hurt them. As a melee knife it works great.
Owned about a month.
by brandon h. on 02/22/2010
"To anyone wondering the blade part is about 6 1/2 inches and the whole knife is shy of one foot.

Now onto a short review...
The knife itself has a nice size and the blade is nice and flexible. One thing i dont like is the whole plastic feel/quality. It has very noticeable lines from bad molding and is extremely lite. It has a nice feel in my hand but at the same time feels toyish. Im planning on putting about half an hour into it and sand down the lines from bad molding and add some weights into the handle and it should make the feel and look of it much much better. But really, for $10, i cant expect it to be amazing and it also comes with a sheath which is nice. So for $10, i would totally recommend buying it, its nothing special but with some time put into it, it could look very nice... and again, its only $10!
by andrew m. on 09/29/2009
"i love it so so so so much it is so freaking nice and my fav part is i have not even bought one
by Chris W. on 04/07/2009
"This thing is pretty cool. You can bend it pretty easily, and it will hold into that place, but it is managable. Overall this bayonet gets 4 stars for looking freaking sweet, and for being so inexpensive.
by nick m. on 01/22/2009
"this is a well crafted product. looks real and fits on my m4 perfectly. the thing that i dont like about this product is that it is very flimsy. mine has dents in it becsuse my friend was chewing on it.... so i want to buy a couple more. great product
by Clay G. on 12/28/2008
"This thing is swwweeeeet!! It goes great on an m4 or m16! The bayonet IS VERY BENDABLE so if your buying this thinking its not bendy plastic, your wrong. But in all this thing is awesome and i love it!
by Robert T. on 12/18/2008
"AWESOME this thing fits on any m16/m4 it has this special clip on the back that secures it on about any m16/m4. The handle is made out of cheap plastic and the blade is good rubber but its still sturdy. This thin rocks my socks.
by Ben S. on 11/19/2008
"I'v had this bayonet for about 4 days. It worked great but then the part where the bayonet holds on the gun broke and now its like a big knife.
by Andy S. on 09/20/2008
"I've had this little item for a while, its awesome, haven't exactly used it on the field cause of the way and were I play but its still a fun little thing to "stab" my older brother with, the only problem I have is its not a tight secure fit on the barrel of my cheap $40 M4 ((trying to upgrade))
by donovan e. on 07/02/2008
"This is cool to but on your gun or to use as a silent way to take out and enemy from behind. It has a realistic feel and is fun to use.