Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

$9.99 $8.49

72 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01
Location: V7-019

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Chris W. on 2009-04-07 16:51:38
"This thing is pretty cool. You can bend it pretty easily, and it will hold into that place, but it is managable. Overall this bayonet gets 4 stars for looking freaking sweet, and for being so inexpensive.
by Murray W. on 2009-03-13 09:01:34
"Best Toy Knife you will every Find for Airsoft.
This knife will not cut anything (As Evike said on their review) but it looks great, and you can Get your friends behined their back! -without them knowing where you are) It is Great.

Here is my review of this knife:

Pros:
Great Rubber Miterial **Lasting** - 30.0
Great Grip **If Holding the knife - 30.0
Perfect Interation On the sides - 30.6

Cons:
Rubber can Molluet Bend (when it bends and not go's back) - 14.1
Can Hurt someone if you Jam it too hard. - 2.3 for Caution.

Total:
90.6
-14.1
_______
86.5/90 Great Knife.! Buy One From Evike.Com. The BEST airsoft Retailer.
by Adam L. on 2009-03-06 16:28:17
"i used this in irene last year when my squad was pinned down from across the street and i used it with a mirror and bubble gum to spot the enemy works well.
by aaron w. on 2009-02-04 15:56:55
"used 1 tought it was good now i am getting 1 yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
by nick m. on 2009-01-22 14:11:55
"this is a well crafted product. looks real and fits on my m4 perfectly. the thing that i dont like about this product is that it is very flimsy. mine has dents in it becsuse my friend was chewing on it.... so i want to buy a couple more. great product
by Clay G. on 2008-12-28 16:24:00
"This thing is swwweeeeet!! It goes great on an m4 or m16! The bayonet IS VERY BENDABLE so if your buying this thinking its not bendy plastic, your wrong. But in all this thing is awesome and i love it!
by Robert T. on 2008-12-18 19:22:31
"AWESOME this thing fits on any m16/m4 it has this special clip on the back that secures it on about any m16/m4. The handle is made out of cheap plastic and the blade is good rubber but its still sturdy. This thin rocks my socks.
by Russell H. on 2008-11-30 19:45:23
"SWWEEEEETTTTT!!!!! coolest thing i ever have bought for airsoft!!!
by Michael C. on 2008-11-26 09:49:41
"i love it. i spray panited it chrome then it came off it looks so cool cause its got sliver stripes
by Ben S. on 2008-11-19 17:28:51
"I'v had this bayonet for about 4 days. It worked great but then the part where the bayonet holds on the gun broke and now its like a big knife.
by damion s. on 2008-11-04 17:26:58
"I have the M14 rifle and Ive been looking at this knife for a while. Does anyone know if this knife can fit on the m14 bayonet lugs?
by Michael Z. on 2008-11-03 17:20:17
"its awesome! jus got it and i love it, im jus trying to figure out how to attach it to my ranger vest, i tried to set it on one of the straps on the shoulder but it sticks up i the air, anyone know how i can sit it lower so it doesnt look awkward?

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...