Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

79 Customer Reviews

by Susan P. on 12/17/2010
"This bayonet is actually a nice piece of apparel/gear. The actual use of the bayonet is questionable, but if you're looking for a nice visual prop, this is top notch. Make sure to use good paint on the blade, because mine chipped off quickly. Also, watch the part on the handle that connects to the gun (in my case a G&G GR16 A3), because mine broke, making it unable to attach without tape or something.

PROS
+ Looks nice for the cheap price
+ Can actually take a beating. From throwing knives, to stabs, bending and even a garage door closing on it (it was by accident, and if felt like an idiot...)
+ A great piece for Mil-Sim

CONS
- It CAN break, just be gentle with it!!
- It can be a little bit of a hassle if you can't secure it somewhere.
- It can also be a hassle on your gun if you need to settle it because the bayonet can either get bent or just get in the way.
by patrick b. on 12/12/2010
"this is a good bayonet it is so cool when i ran out of ammo 4 meh m249 i took my super alpha and i used it like in mw2(modern warefare 2) it gr8 cuz when i was in da dark i stabbed like 10 ppl
by Karen G. on 10/22/2010
"this knife is very good, the handle is hard sturdy plastic that will last for a long time, you can slice something with it very hard and not do damage to someone at any extent but they will feel it (trust me) this is specifically made for m4 or m16 but will fit on most m14s, i do not use this for a bayonet i use it for a tac knife when i get assualted at point blank range i drop my gun and with this out and slash them across the chest, this is very effective and worth 10$
by Eric C. on 09/13/2010
"really good plastic knife. details make it look likes its real! ^_^

Dont poke anyone cause you might get an injury




I rate 5/5
by Ryan C. on 05/16/2010
"This is looks a LOT better in your hands than it dose in the pic

Pros:
Great looking
made out of rubber (It won't break if it bends)
Sheath inciuded
BIG (the blade is about 7in long)

Cons:
The barrle on my M4 was too short so the part where it goes over you barrle hangs like an inch off of it
likes to bounce arround if you only have it on your belt
this only fits on m16's and m4's

this is a great Bayonet but make sure that youm16/m4 has a long barrel. and if you are having problums mounting this look for the thing that hanges under the front sight infront of the sling mount and slide it right down.
by andrew r. on 05/11/2010
"great bayonet! i love it (even though i dont own it personally). my friend own one of these and looks great and i really fun to use.

i once tried to use just the bayonet like a knife in a war..... it didn't work as good as you might think it did.




great strongly recommended. and its only $10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Christopher G. on 03/21/2010
"lol. yeah it is pretty cool me and all my friends ordered one and we get in huge knife fights. If you do decide to spray paint it be forewarned that the paint does chip when you put the knife back in the sheath
by jeric j. on 03/10/2010
"really cool knife highly recommended but when yo spray paint it silver to make it look realistic it could scratch off from the case not saying that is happend to me my friends so he just spraypainted it again and clear coated it but really really good knife for close combat

Tips: when your going close range lunge at them or if they are too fare throw it at them its still a kill

hope i helped
by Hunter M. on 02/08/2010
"extreemly good bayonet very realistic it looks a lot like the marine's KA-BAR which has been their knife of choice since vietnam i believe the sheath feels like its made from a cheaper plastic so it probably couldn't take too much banging heck its $10 get a new one if you would love it that bad the knife is a very high quality piece of a rubbery plasticy material for the blade and the handle is an abs plastic on the bottom of the grip is a locking mechanism to put on your m4/m16 style rifle
pros:
Very Realistic!
inexpensive
great for mil-sim players
fun to do knife only fights with in the back yard
cons:
a lot of plastic on the sheath
rattle inside the hand grip of the knife itself (not very stealthy)
after vigerous use there seems to be a seam forming in the grip but no worrys it looks well built
i do not see a way to mount it on molle gear without somthing extra like a black shoelace or somthing like that

defenitly a good buy for just about anyone dont go without it because sooner or later you will run out of ammo or want to embarass a bad sniper (another story) $10 heck throw it in that cart of your's it wont make you go broke ( i hope)
by bob m. on 01/27/2010
"well well i find it suprising cause it fitted my kwa m4! very realistic nice handle(the handle dosent even feel like plastic)

pros:
-realistic
-feels great
-nice and big
-attaches to m4/m16s

cons:
-didnt really fit on my belt buckle but it fits on my vest!
-it does hurt alot when you stab someone hard(depends on body parts)

over all it is great! the good thing is it dosent hurt when you stab them into major body parts!
by Carol B. on 10/07/2009
"Great knife comes all black with sheath. safe, but I wouldn't stab someone very hard with it. the handle is made of harder plastic. It was a lot smaller than I expected.

Pros- Great Knife
Safe plastic
Easy to use as a bayonet
Looks very real with silver spray paint (comes all black)

Cons- Some pieces rattle inside
Could hurt someone if stabbed hard
Doesn't fit anything but M-4/M-16 (it's not suppose to)
Mine came cracked

P.S. Evike shipped it to me in only 2 days! Thanks!
by mary b. on 10/03/2009
"This is a great accessory but the only flaw is it wouldn't fit on my JG M4 S-system. The description says it will fit an M4/M16 but it won't fit my M4 but no reason to knock off any stars. It can hang from your vest or something if you don't have a gun it will fit on. And if you run out of ammo there is one more thing you can do if you have it. Its only $10 so buy it. But someone tell me what i could do to make it fit my M4 or M14 even though they are not made for M14's.
by Soeh G. on 09/10/2009
"It's pretty cool. It's kind of light, could use some weight to it, and the handle seems like it's going to break on me if I handle it a little bit too roughly. But it DOES fit on my M16 perfectly (as it should). The blade part is a very flexible rubber. For only $10, why not?
by Murray W. on 03/13/2009
"Best Toy Knife you will every Find for Airsoft.
This knife will not cut anything (As Evike said on their review) but it looks great, and you can Get your friends behined their back! -without them knowing where you are) It is Great.

Here is my review of this knife:

Pros:
Great Rubber Miterial **Lasting** - 30.0
Great Grip **If Holding the knife - 30.0
Perfect Interation On the sides - 30.6

Cons:
Rubber can Molluet Bend (when it bends and not go's back) - 14.1
Can Hurt someone if you Jam it too hard. - 2.3 for Caution.

Total:
90.6
-14.1
_______
86.5/90 Great Knife.! Buy One From Evike.Com. The BEST airsoft Retailer.
by Adam L. on 03/06/2009
"i used this in irene last year when my squad was pinned down from across the street and i used it with a mirror and bubble gum to spot the enemy works well.