Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

$9.99

77 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01
Location: V7-019 L7-T07 U3-M05 V2-M02

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7   
by Russell H. on 2008-11-30 19:45:23
"SWWEEEEETTTTT!!!!! coolest thing i ever have bought for airsoft!!!
by Michael C. on 2008-11-26 09:49:41
"i love it. i spray panited it chrome then it came off it looks so cool cause its got sliver stripes
by Ben S. on 2008-11-19 17:28:51
"I'v had this bayonet for about 4 days. It worked great but then the part where the bayonet holds on the gun broke and now its like a big knife.
by damion s. on 2008-11-04 17:26:58
"I have the M14 rifle and Ive been looking at this knife for a while. Does anyone know if this knife can fit on the m14 bayonet lugs?
by Michael Z. on 2008-11-03 17:20:17
"its awesome! jus got it and i love it, im jus trying to figure out how to attach it to my ranger vest, i tried to set it on one of the straps on the shoulder but it sticks up i the air, anyone know how i can sit it lower so it doesnt look awkward?
by Andy S. on 2008-09-20 06:55:58
"I've had this little item for a while, its awesome, haven't exactly used it on the field cause of the way and were I play but its still a fun little thing to "stab" my older brother with, the only problem I have is its not a tight secure fit on the barrel of my cheap $40 M4 ((trying to upgrade))
by Enrique G. on 2008-09-20 02:30:48
"this knife is just plain bad a$$. not only can you put it on your m4, but it comes with a nice sheath that looks good on your tattical load out. and for only 10 bucks, what a deal.. it looks real enuff to scare my roommate.
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-14 03:57:07
"alot of airsoft arenas aloy bayonet kills so why would you or me want a real bayonet they dont let you use that in games
by Jonathan K. on 2008-07-27 11:10:41
"This knife is AWSOME!!!! I always sneak up behind my friends and fake to slit their throats like a real soldier. it is fun and all my friends get soooo humaliated. Get this knife if you want to save ammo and money. :-) This is definately a 5 out of 5. GET IT!!!!
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 20:20:00
"Looks really cool on the end of an m4 and its fun when you think you are going to lose a gunfight and you challenge the enemy leader to a knife fight. looks pretty realistic and is fun to plaY around with.
by Johnny S. on 2008-07-13 14:48:32
"This is a must have for airsoft reinacting, training or simply to look cool.

To reply to Kim's question:

- You cannot carry a real bayonet. Its illegal, especially on an airsoft event.
- It looks nice, when its in the sheath with some weathering look added, it can look just like the real thing. Since the belt adapter and M16 mount is identical to the real one, its very realistic when its on your file or as part of your tactical gears.
- If you happen to sneak behind someone, instead of leaving him a bruise physically, knife him, and tell him he is out. It will totally make this $10 worth it if you get a knife kill. Being able to tell that person you knifed him for the rest of his life is priceless.
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 03:22:44
"I meant it looks cool to put on the front of the gun.

Displaying 61 to 72 (of 77 reviews)

Pages:   ... 6  7