Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

$9.99

79 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 79 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Hunter M. on 2010-02-08 14:55:06
"extreemly good bayonet very realistic it looks a lot like the marine's KA-BAR which has been their knife of choice since vietnam i believe the sheath feels like its made from a cheaper plastic so it probably couldn't take too much banging heck its $10 get a new one if you would love it that bad the knife is a very high quality piece of a rubbery plasticy material for the blade and the handle is an abs plastic on the bottom of the grip is a locking mechanism to put on your m4/m16 style rifle
pros:
Very Realistic!
inexpensive
great for mil-sim players
fun to do knife only fights with in the back yard
cons:
a lot of plastic on the sheath
rattle inside the hand grip of the knife itself (not very stealthy)
after vigerous use there seems to be a seam forming in the grip but no worrys it looks well built
i do not see a way to mount it on molle gear without somthing extra like a black shoelace or somthing like that

defenitly a good buy for just about anyone dont go without it because sooner or later you will run out of ammo or want to embarass a bad sniper (another story) $10 heck throw it in that cart of your's it wont make you go broke ( i hope)
by bob m. on 2010-01-27 12:34:55
"well well i find it suprising cause it fitted my kwa m4! very realistic nice handle(the handle dosent even feel like plastic)

pros:
-realistic
-feels great
-nice and big
-attaches to m4/m16s

cons:
-didnt really fit on my belt buckle but it fits on my vest!
-it does hurt alot when you stab someone hard(depends on body parts)

over all it is great! the good thing is it dosent hurt when you stab them into major body parts!
by Carol B. on 2009-10-07 15:28:13
"Great knife comes all black with sheath. safe, but I wouldn't stab someone very hard with it. the handle is made of harder plastic. It was a lot smaller than I expected.

Pros- Great Knife
Safe plastic
Easy to use as a bayonet
Looks very real with silver spray paint (comes all black)

Cons- Some pieces rattle inside
Could hurt someone if stabbed hard
Doesn't fit anything but M-4/M-16 (it's not suppose to)
Mine came cracked

P.S. Evike shipped it to me in only 2 days! Thanks!
by mary b. on 2009-10-03 15:23:55
"This is a great accessory but the only flaw is it wouldn't fit on my JG M4 S-system. The description says it will fit an M4/M16 but it won't fit my M4 but no reason to knock off any stars. It can hang from your vest or something if you don't have a gun it will fit on. And if you run out of ammo there is one more thing you can do if you have it. Its only $10 so buy it. But someone tell me what i could do to make it fit my M4 or M14 even though they are not made for M14's.
by andrew m. on 2009-09-29 14:33:35
"i love it so so so so much it is so freaking nice and my fav part is i have not even bought one
by Brian M. on 2009-09-11 09:59:01
"Been thinking about getting this, but my main question is this: Can I attach the sheath to a MOLLE vest? I have a P90, so a bayonet isnt exactly... choice. I just want a really realistic combat knife that I can attach to my vest.
by Soeh G. on 2009-09-10 16:30:26
"It's pretty cool. It's kind of light, could use some weight to it, and the handle seems like it's going to break on me if I handle it a little bit too roughly. But it DOES fit on my M16 perfectly (as it should). The blade part is a very flexible rubber. For only $10, why not?
by Chris W. on 2009-04-07 16:51:38
"This thing is pretty cool. You can bend it pretty easily, and it will hold into that place, but it is managable. Overall this bayonet gets 4 stars for looking freaking sweet, and for being so inexpensive.
by Murray W. on 2009-03-13 09:01:34
"Best Toy Knife you will every Find for Airsoft.
This knife will not cut anything (As Evike said on their review) but it looks great, and you can Get your friends behined their back! -without them knowing where you are) It is Great.

Here is my review of this knife:

Pros:
Great Rubber Miterial **Lasting** - 30.0
Great Grip **If Holding the knife - 30.0
Perfect Interation On the sides - 30.6

Cons:
Rubber can Molluet Bend (when it bends and not go's back) - 14.1
Can Hurt someone if you Jam it too hard. - 2.3 for Caution.

Total:
90.6
-14.1
_______
86.5/90 Great Knife.! Buy One From Evike.Com. The BEST airsoft Retailer.
by Adam L. on 2009-03-06 16:28:17
"i used this in irene last year when my squad was pinned down from across the street and i used it with a mirror and bubble gum to spot the enemy works well.
by aaron w. on 2009-02-04 15:56:55
"used 1 tought it was good now i am getting 1 yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
by nick m. on 2009-01-22 14:11:55
"this is a well crafted product. looks real and fits on my m4 perfectly. the thing that i dont like about this product is that it is very flimsy. mine has dents in it becsuse my friend was chewing on it.... so i want to buy a couple more. great product

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 79 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...