Reviews: Matrix Airsoft Tactical Rubber Bayonet with Sheath & M4 / M16 QD Mount (Belt / MOLLE Ready)

$9.99

72 Customer Reviews
Model: Bayonet01
Location: V7-019

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Daniel K. on 2014-02-22 19:14:51
"This is so cool! I just love the clicking sound it makes when you put it on. Nothing is wrong with it
by David P. on 2014-01-18 20:12:45
"Very fun accessory to add to my load out, I have no cons.
by jared v. on 2013-12-18 10:02:21
"JUNK. fell apart after one week. had yo tape the handle on it when i opened it. didnt even fit on the lug. sheath is garbage as well. cheap fabric. Dollar stores make better toy knives
by Joe S. on 2013-08-12 15:37:49
"Pretty cool! I painted my silver like the picture. Looks great on my belt. Get it!!! Makes for a great accessory .
by Ryan M. on 2013-01-08 14:25:57
"This thing is awesome!!! It is really durable the rubber blade isn’t flimsy at all. The blade is about 6 inches. It doesn’t hurt so I throw it at people LOL!
by Anthony C. on 2012-10-27 20:03:11
"Alright, been a shopper here for years! Thanks evike for always having an awesome staff and great goods.
this knife is amazing. looks great on my M4A1. knife comes in a black color, kinda fake looking, as does the handle, the knife and handle come apart as easy as 1-2-3, theres a total of about 6 parts. i took a Flat Black color to the handle, giving it a more realistic look, then used tape and painted the larger parts brown, and the blade silver, this is now a KA-BAR great for things like Fighting events or COMIC CON/ANIME NEXT. great for gaming as well. also its safe and you cant get in trouble with it. However when painted it provides alot more realism so be careful! i've had my knife for years now, the blade finaly broke on my and like 1-2-3 i made a new one out of wood from home depot. this knife has been by my side every game and show i've been to. and its only 10.00
5 outa 5!!!!
by Joseph G. on 2012-10-01 15:46:36
"Got stabbed by it...TOTALLY started bleeding out on the field, medivac was called in and had to be flown out....just joking. Very realistic and very cool. If not attached to your gun (maybe feeling sporkish) then it looks totally awesome attached to your side or strapped to the leg. Also would not recommend throwing or launching it out of a grenade launcher......just saying. Overall 9.5/10 for me.
by Michael T. on 2012-09-17 18:44:02
"Knife is a pretty good replica, fits on my KWA M4 and my KA M4 without any problems and does not fall off. Good lvl of rubber; not too soft not too hard.
The knife is not the one pictured though (my wasnt anyway) the one I got in the shipment is 100% black, not two tone.
by Nicholas D. on 2012-08-31 20:57:16
"Believe it or not, I got this and used it on my M249 MK2 SAW, and wow i nearly wet my pants. Everyone was in AW when I went to my next match. Looks very real, lil flimsy but it didnt matter, its not enough to break.
If you have a SAW, and are looking for making it look bad, get dummy rounds and this! I nearly cry from how bad it makes my SAW look.
Also, performance wise, no problems, knicked it against a couple walls, didnt break. If it wasnt for it being a lil flimsy, prob woulda broke. Intimidation factor for your weapon sky rockets, and it stays on like a charm.
Looking for a bayonet, this is the one to get.
by Justin W. on 2012-08-12 14:21:26
"I bought this tac knife/bayonet and it is the coolest thing ever. I got it and it was a bit flimsy but thats what to expect from rubber. it still has held through several game kills and looks ridiculously cool in bayonet form on any M4 or M16. Plus its really cheap! I would seriously recommend to everyone.
by Nick M. on 2012-08-03 15:45:30
"This bayonet is really cool and i love it although there is a few problems with it. The blade itself is a little flimsy but not bad, the handle is a little plasticy but again not bad, and the locking mechinism that keeps it on the rifle was upsidedown when i got it but a screwdriver and a quick fix helped with that. overall i love it and it looks great on my G&G GR16
by Tim R. on 2012-07-25 11:56:48
"It looks extremely realistic, and the handle feels as if it'd be from a real bayonet. Definitely worth buying, even if you're just a collector.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 72 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...