Reviews: PMI Extreme Rage X-Ray Ver.2 Airsoft / Paintball Full Face Mask System (ASTM Approved)

$25.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Mask-ExtremeRage

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Joseph D. on 2010-10-05 10:16:46
"Just got these, and I must say, they work great. Mine has the white clear-plastic lens, and it was fine in a match, No glare, no fog.
by zach d. on 2010-03-25 18:00:07
"This is a very good mask the sun visor is really helpful
when you are playing. It never really fogs up and that is always good.
I really recomend this to anyone who likes a really good mask for a cheap price.

The only bad thing about this is that it is hard to look though a scope if you
have one but if it is mounted high it is easyer to aim.
by Gilbert L. on 2010-03-09 22:16:29
"For only 25 dollars, you really can't go wrong with this mask. It is nice and protective, and fits very well to your face and can be molded to better suit you with persistence. My only gripe is that you cannot use iron sights for most of your guns on this mask. (this is a problem with most paintball masks) So you will probably have to get a scope and a riser mount if you dont want to just eyeball your shots. If you really want to use your sights then you would be better off getting a pair of goggles and using a balaclava or shamagh. 5/5 for a no-nonsense mask that performs its function at a reasonable price.
by Obadiah R. on 2009-09-14 12:15:03
"I got a pair of these about 5 years ago for paintball, and they work amazing. the sun shade/visor is really helpfull, and with antifog spray you can go hours with minimal fogging. I don't recommend these so much for airsoft if you are going to be using a scope. unless you have extremely high scope rings, or your scope is mounted to an m4 carry handle you won't be able to use it.
by Margaret P. on 2008-10-03 08:47:15
"i got this and its awsome once you put it on you cant tell a diffrence that how clear the lens is but havnt tried in battle yet ill post a comment about it in the arena.
by Brian J. on 2008-09-18 17:35:07
"Meh... I got one of these with the green looking lens. It would have HORRIBLE glare! VERY BAD! I've also tried the clear one though, and it is very good. I recommend it.
by Peter S. on 2008-09-15 16:29:27
"well id say i fu want to see down the sights use goggles and a bandanna on the bottom half of your face. its what i do when i snipe
by matt b. on 2008-09-15 13:44:08
"hey guy i have a FULL STOCK m4 and most full face masks dont usaully fit bc of hte full mask does any body kno if this one is good or any other on evike PLZ PLZ RESPOND BACK IM JUST A LIL KID I NEED ADVISE
by Andrew S. on 2008-07-03 21:27:23
"This mask offers great protection for your entire head! It is very easy to put on and fit. Sadly it fogs up a little. 4/5

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)