Reviews: MAGPUL Magazine Assist - 5.56N (.223) M4/M16/AUG - Tan (3 Pack)

$9.89

10 Customer Reviews
Model: MAGASSIST-MP01x3-T
Location: SF-031*

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Joe S. on 2012-06-08 21:30:36
"Great! They were easy to install (at least for me...you weaker ones will have a tough time) and they work great. They only con is the price (it costed me $45 for all my mags). 4/5 just because of they high price.
by david l. on 2010-12-06 15:32:09
"best thing ever. no more fiddlin around trying to pull me mags out of tight pouches.
by Christopher M. on 2010-02-09 20:55:28
"Very tight fitting on my M4 mags. So kind of a pain to install but of course you don't want it to slide off hahaha.

Looks great and does the job. A must have if you want to be the best
by Yong hoon K. on 2009-03-09 23:26:48
"i already have it. but i need more and more. it's really gooooooooood thing. very easy magazine change.
by Mikhail K. on 2008-11-05 15:52:26
"God dang it, I was hoping for a magpul 5.45 version for my AKS-74UN , but they don't have it! Must find other accessories for my AK-74 than. Not much stuff for a Krinkov, but more for Kalashnikov.
by James C. on 2008-11-01 16:24:39
"I would truly suggest these for anybody with an M4/M16 variant. Alows a quik and smooth reload. But I wouldn't recomend it for somebody with an AK variant, especially a full metal one, because the way that the magg release is.

Pros:
Easy to install
very quik reloads with an M4
look very good in a vest

Cons:
None, theyre to simple to have cons

id buy these 10 times over
by Enrique G. on 2008-10-08 22:11:30
"I love these things, the work great easy to install, looks good on your gun, and looks good on your load out vest. A must have for hardcore air softers!
by Fasho C. on 2008-07-03 02:58:30
"This Magpul are great and give you more control over your magazines if you like to reload and have your magazines on the rigth place and not all over the floor.

Fasho Fear Factor
by donovan e. on 2008-07-03 00:48:20
"These things are neat to put on your clips. They fit a variety of mags and make it a lot easier to get your mags out.
by Daniel H. on 2008-05-03 01:41:52
"An excellent product. Some may say they are unnecessary, and while to some extent they are correct, it really just comes down to user preference. I prefer these over the DIY solution as its sturdier and looks far better. I'd highly recommend these.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)