Reviews: Pre-Order ETA 08/31/2015 WE Spare Magazine for HI-CAPA 5.1 / 4.3 / 3.8 Series Airsoft Gas Blowback

$24.95 $21.21

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-WE-43-BK
Location: V5-013

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Jonathan N. on 2015-06-19 16:38:06
"Pretty good mag. Used it constantly in-game. Not much to really say. Only downside is the baseplate breaks easily. After drawing it from my pouches several times, the plate slowly gets weaker and just snaps off. Good thing the replacement part isn't as pricey as I thought it would be.
by cristian m. on 2015-01-03 21:31:24
"This mags are pretty good but they leak and break very easy.

On my first day with these i was under heavy fire and my teamamte covered me to move back and and another guy was with me and then i tried to cover him. so I was in cover and i was crouching and i dropped the mag while i was reloading and it completey broke the bb's wouldnt, and neither would the gas.
I would still buy these but i am going to be very careful because they are very fragile.
These mags are otherwise very good
by Neal S. on 2013-10-23 09:14:07
"Be careful when buying this because it is stated to fit a Hi-Capa 5.1. Yes it does fit but the output valve is very different from the 5.1 mag valves. When i loaded it would gas , it only release a small puff of gas.

The good
Good look compared to the 5.1 mags
Cheap

The bad
Does not work with 5.1 as stated above
by Jacob l. on 2013-06-19 08:57:15
"I thought it is a very sturdy heavy mag but after a little while it would lose all the gas after about 2 hours. Whenever i but the gas in it doesn't spray and but I can here it hissing from the gas.
Pros:
sturdy
high capacity

Cons:
heavy
leaks after a while
by Daniel K. on 2013-02-12 18:48:47
"PROS:
VERY HEAVY
VERY STURDY
VERY NICE
CONS:
WOBBLY
by Brad D. on 2010-03-04 07:08:38
"same problem...i purchased my pistol from a buddy who didnt like that the hi-cap was sooo big, but anywho...i had purchased a 2nd mag from mighty Evike here, and sure enough...4 months later...she started 2 leak. A full fill of green gas will completely deplete in about 2 hours, regardless of use.

I would recommend that WEtech redesign their mags...cause my pistol is caput till i can either afford 2 more, or i can find some1 to fix the 2 mags i allready got.

I rate 3/5...
they work...for a while
by David H. on 2009-02-21 17:49:30
"This is a great magazine, it worked great for a while and I've had mine for about 2. Although, I'm not sure if it's the pressure release valve or the lack of gas in the magazine, but mine started to leak.
by Mathew D. on 2008-10-16 19:23:33
"Great mag just got another one today my last one broke but the bottom does what it says absorbs most of the damage when it is dropped if it is. I dropped mine the first day of my last one and mag was fine but bottom broke off taking so much damage from the hill.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)