Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Evike.com 120 Round Mid-cap Magazine For G36 SL9 XM8 Series Airsoft AEG (Package: Single Magazine)

39 Customer Reviews

by Armageddon M. on 02/11/2017
"Good quality midcaps, im not a pro or super experienced player but I run these in my tokyo marui g36c and they feed really flawlessly. I haven't had any trouble with them so far other than the slight wobble, but all of my mags do it so it's not a big deal.

Pros:
Works great,
My favorite mag so far,
Black so they aren't see through and crappy looking,
Plastic but pretty durable,
They can double or triple, or even quazilion stack your mags if you want (even though I don't really take full advantage of this feature even though it's kinda the point of a g36c)

Cons:
None really other than them being a little annoying to reload but aren't too bad.

WARNING "I have bought a few mags from people and they had broken knobs where you double stack them"
by James M. on 08/11/2016
"got 4 of these for the GSG g14. Works great, no misfeeds.
by Brett T. on 04/24/2014
"First of all, I want to say that all of the other Magazines I've purchased for my JG G36(not any of the G36 variants), have been awful. Either falling apart out of the box(from Airsplat, NOT EVIKE), chips and various parts breaking off, or have looked like they've been used and poorly refurbished. I've had feeding issues with every kind of Magazine I've purchased so far as well. I've tried all of the different HiCaps, including Flash, Gear, and auto-winding Drum/Mag. Terrible for the G36 so far.

These are legitimately brand new, and VERY solid. These have certainly never been touched aside from being produced and even carry that new smell. They fit in the magazine well perfectly, and come out with ease(though they do not fall out with the press of the magazine release). The feeding is nearly 100% for every Mag. That's the kind of efficiency I look for! Albeit these are MidCaps... It'll be far more enjoyable and reliable.

For the price of $55 for 5, which is $11 for 1, this is outstanding quality.
by Robert H. on 12/21/2013
"They fit fine in my JG before and after modding. Overall i highly recommend these mags because they are cheap and I can unload a whole mag at 22rps without a single mis-feed. I 100% recommend these if you are looking for good midcap magazines for your G36.
by Robert H. on 12/21/2013
"They fit fine in my JG before and after modding. Overall i highly recommend these mags because they are cheap and I can unload a whole mag at 22rps without a single mis-feed. I 100% recommend these if you are looking for good midcap magazines for your G36.
by Corey R. on 12/21/2013
"i have 3 highcap mags and i want to no if i should buy a couple of these just cause u dont have to wind them, and are they made out of plastic too?

Webmaster: Yes they are made out of plastic and I would suggest using mid caps for realism.
by Ben H. on 12/21/2013
"These mags are great I just got 2 of them yesterday and they hold between 125-135 BBís but you will have to load and unload them 3 or 4 times before they hold that much and I havenít had any misfeeds in the few thousand shoots Iíve taken with them.
by Ben H. on 12/21/2013
"These mags are great I just got 2 of them yesterday and they hold between 125-135 BBís but you will have to load and unload them 3 or 4 times before they hold that much and I havenít had any misfeeds in the few thousand shoots Iíve taken with them.
by Brian S. on 09/14/2013
"First, I will start off by saying these are AMAZING!!!!!!

I ordered these primarily because of the price and then read some of the negative reviews (there aren't many) and became kind of hesitant.

I read up on all of the positive reviews and figured it wouldn't hurt to try it. Worst case, I'd just return them. Well...no need to return them now.

As soon as I got these in yesterday I took the mags apart and used some airsoft silicon spray that I ordered off another website. First, I unscrewed the bottom (hex screw) and then removed the middle portion that houses the spring. On the housing, there's only ONE screw at the top where the bb's are fed through (middle screw) that needs to be removed. Once you do that, the top will pop off because of the spring being under tight pressure. Just hold the top while you're unscrewing the middle screw.

Slowly raise the lid and the spring will come out (it doesn't really shoot out that fast). The spring is pretty tough so it's hard to bend it or break it but still be very careful. I shot a little silicon spray down in the chamber where the spring feeds and then fed the spring back through using both of my fingers. One hand pushing the spring in, the other hand slowly holding the tension back.

Took me all of 5 minutes for each mag. Loaded up about 100 bb's in each (I tried to shove the advertised 140 but I think I need some more time to break the spring in) and tested them in my Umarex H&K G36KV AEG blow back and each bb fed perfectly. Not one misfire or mishap.

On top of that, they really don't make any sound when you shake them after loading, just as advertised. Makes it that much easier for me to run around without bbs shaking all over the place giving away my position. Sneak attack son!

I am extremely happy.
by Robert h. on 09/20/2012
"They fit fine in my JG before and after modding. Overall i highly recommend these mags because they are cheap and I can unload a whole mag at 22rps without a single mis-feed. I 100% recommend these if you are looking for good midcap magazines for your G36.
by Hunter M. on 09/08/2012
"Probably some of the best Mid-caps I've ever bought. They feed flawlessly. They fit great into my Custom/JG/ Echo 1 G36. These are the result of putting silicon oil in the the mag feeding tube before use. But after that, you shouldn't have a problem.

5/5 Just plain amazing.
by Eric B. on 08/06/2012
"Purchased for use in the Ares G36KV.

Mags are solid construction of polymer but feel quite sturdy, with no wobble.

Gun feeds about 95% of the mag without issue, last 5% takes some fidgeting but is usual for airsoft mags.

Over all good buy if you want to maintain true to the G36 and don't want to go with the Magpul P-Mags
by Pat R. on 04/23/2012
"I've only had these mags for a day, but I am very pleased with them already.

Pros:
They all feed well.
No winding (I hate winding Hicaps!)
Fit my ARES G36C. (Which happens to be picky about magazines, it can only take these)
They aren't very expensive.


Cons:
You don't have them!
by Craig H. on 04/01/2012
"I have purchased these for my Golden Eagle G36C.
When I got these (ordered 2 of them), I loaded them with my CYMA speed loaders (120+ rd capacity). They misfeeded, but after unloading them (with help of a stick), I sprayed silicone oil down the feed end and they function flawless! Full, semi, they work! These are great when a wind-up mag is not part of the game! No rattle plus higher capacity than standard mags! Gonna order a few more! Just remember to lube them!
by Craig H. on 04/01/2012
"I have purchased these for my Golden Eagle G36C.
When I got these (ordered 2 of them), I loaded them with my CYMA speed loaders (120+ rd capacity). They misfeeded, but after unloading them (with help of a stick), I sprayed silicone oil down the feed end and they function flawless! Full, semi, they work! These are great when a wind-up mag is not part of the game! No rattle plus higher capacity than standard mags! Gonna order a few more! Just remember to lube them!