Reviews: MAG 100 Round Mid-Cap Magazine for Mp7 / MK7 series Airsoft AEG (One)

$9.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

12 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-MP7-Lx1
Location: U5-155*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by Cody N. on 2012-02-04 01:24:29
"I have been using these in my WELL AEG MP7 for about 2 years now and they still work great.
They fit nicely without any wobble. I am glad I found this deal!
by Richard S. on 2010-09-30 18:15:47
"Actually Patrice, Umarex licences a gbb and an aeg mp7. theyre sold out in most places though, at least now. I've used these mags in a UMAREX mp7 and they work perfectly.

P.S. Evike Rocks!
by Nick M. on 2010-03-02 16:51:55
"Very nice mag, looks nice and feeds pretty well into my R4, i recommend buying this is you are going to get the R4, the standard mag doesn't hold many rounds.
by Patrice K. on 2009-10-11 17:44:32
"Absolutely not, Umarex is gas Mp7 and these Mp7 magazines are for a WELL, Galaxy, or TM Mp7. If you buy these you will just be wasting your money.
by Alexander N. on 2009-04-04 11:52:18
"I received this about a week ago along with another gun and let me tell you, it's a life saver. When playing against other people in CQB that had M4's this filled the problem of "not enough ammo" because generally, M4's have 300 round magazines, or 5000 round box magazines, and people carry multiple mags. So, if you buy some of these (FOR A GREAT PRICE!!!) you should be able to make it through CQB cause for me, the MP7 is my preference over the M4 or MP5. THIS IS A GREAT BUY!!!!!!
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:09:36
"Yes it will fit all the Mp7 models I found on the market today.
by Michael G. on 2008-10-05 17:33:45
"I hate asking questions but I NEED TO KNOW if this will fit and or work in the umarex usa MP7 from sports authority? If so I will probably buy more than one!
by Zach W. on 2008-09-27 12:22:14
"Very good mag, all in took was a little gun lude and working it in and she works great. cheapest alternative to mauri 30.00 dollar high caps, they hold exactly 100 rounds and it feeds them perfect, great buy. They also look badass in your mp7 :P
by John W. on 2008-08-16 16:06:48
"For mid-cap magazines you have to break them in, lubricate it, load and unload a few times for them to work great.
by jeff r. on 2008-07-23 05:35:50
"It is a very good hi-cap mag and only nine dollars ... i just got mine yesterday... the spring is a lil tough but after a good some good lube it worked just fine.
by Mike K. on 2008-07-01 23:20:33
"these are very good, they load very well but get very tough to load after 70 or so rounds, so its hard to tell when it's full. these are more useful than the 50 round mags in my opinion, and look really sweet in the gun. the only thing is that, they are so lightweight that if you just press the mag release, it wont fall out of the gun on it's own.
by taylor a. on 2008-06-13 12:04:06
"very well built and very good finish on the mag, looks very neat on my gun

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)