Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 8) - Black

$58.00

67 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16B-130x8

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by James K. on 2008-12-01 12:23:22
"These magazines are very nice. I have used my friends in the past. I recently purchased a few because I desired some magazines with decent capacity. I have 2 high caps already, one 450 rounds and one 300 rounds. I wanted midcaps because of the fact they made no noise and require no winding. These are perfect for night battles since stealth is your best friend. Along with these magazines I purchased a G&G GR16 Carbine and a tactical vest. I plan on making home made magpuls to aid me in my reloading. These magazines are compatible with most aegs. JG, Echo 1, G&G, Tokyo Marui, and pretty much any other manufacturer. Not compatible with lpegs such as Well on Neonfire.

Pros:
-Good capacity
-Economical price
-Very durable
-Easy to load
-No missfeeds

Cons
-Wish they were metal for added realism
-Require speed loader to load bbs into
by Rob B. on 2008-11-29 16:41:10
"I've heard that these magazines are best for a KWA.
by Joseph P. on 2008-11-29 12:39:43
"plastic.....................................................-
............................................................-
...............................................good for a night game, no noise. good for weapons training.
by Robinson A. on 2008-11-19 14:39:42
"To michael e. i guess that just happens with a couple of the mags i have these n sometimes 1 or 2 roll out n after that it works fine, but some of the others i don't have this problem they work fine. i think that they r pretty good mags overall and 4 a cheap price 2.
by Travis R. on 2008-11-16 19:32:25
"Would these work with the Christmas Special Edition of the G&G GR-16?
by Jay G. on 2008-11-14 10:41:23
"I got these magazines a few months ago, and they work great with my Tokyo Mauri SR-16. They are very light and must be pulled from the receiver of the rifle when you need to reload. I haven't been able to break any of these yet after a lot of use.
by michael e. on 2008-11-02 22:19:17
"im having a problem with these mag when i put them in my kwa m4 every time i shot my gun the bbs just roll right out of the barrel and sometimes 2 or 3 bbs fly out when i shot. help please
by joe q. on 2008-10-19 11:42:15
"how do these work in echo1? do they stay in and do they feed well????????
by jamie e. on 2008-10-12 18:47:25
"yes these midcap magazines work superb in km4's. they feed very smooth, yet they are plastic, but hey less weight... better than carrying my kart m14 ebr around.
by Arthur W. on 2008-10-09 12:39:41
"has anybody tried these with a kwa m4 series gun?????????????
by Alex A. on 2008-10-06 14:15:19
"Will these fit a G&P M16A3? That's the gun I'm getting and I want a lot of mags. These look nice.
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:52:04
"These will fit any Echo1, JG and other Marui compatible M4 series AEG

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...