Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Box Set of 8) - Black

$58.00

66 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16B-130x8
Location: V4-002* SF-011* WO8-14

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Rob B. on 2008-11-29 16:41:10
"I've heard that these magazines are best for a KWA.
by Joseph P. on 2008-11-29 12:39:43
"plastic.....................................................-
............................................................-
...............................................good for a night game, no noise. good for weapons training.
by Robinson A. on 2008-11-19 14:39:42
"To michael e. i guess that just happens with a couple of the mags i have these n sometimes 1 or 2 roll out n after that it works fine, but some of the others i don't have this problem they work fine. i think that they r pretty good mags overall and 4 a cheap price 2.
by Travis R. on 2008-11-16 19:32:25
"Would these work with the Christmas Special Edition of the G&G GR-16?
by Jay G. on 2008-11-14 10:41:23
"I got these magazines a few months ago, and they work great with my Tokyo Mauri SR-16. They are very light and must be pulled from the receiver of the rifle when you need to reload. I haven't been able to break any of these yet after a lot of use.
by michael e. on 2008-11-02 22:19:17
"im having a problem with these mag when i put them in my kwa m4 every time i shot my gun the bbs just roll right out of the barrel and sometimes 2 or 3 bbs fly out when i shot. help please
by joe q. on 2008-10-19 11:42:15
"how do these work in echo1? do they stay in and do they feed well????????
by jamie e. on 2008-10-12 18:47:25
"yes these midcap magazines work superb in km4's. they feed very smooth, yet they are plastic, but hey less weight... better than carrying my kart m14 ebr around.
by Arthur W. on 2008-10-09 12:39:41
"has anybody tried these with a kwa m4 series gun?????????????
by Alex A. on 2008-10-06 14:15:19
"Will these fit a G&P M16A3? That's the gun I'm getting and I want a lot of mags. These look nice.
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:52:04
"These will fit any Echo1, JG and other Marui compatible M4 series AEG
by George H. on 2008-10-01 14:45:02
"These mags are great. Light and fully functional. I don't play with hi cap mags because i wanted some added realism. These are the quickest and most economical way to go. ZERO FEED ISSUES!

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 66 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...