Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

MAG 130rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Grey / One)

147 Customer Reviews

by Barbara M. on 10/21/2011
"theys are awsome i just got them i did not have to brake them in i love mid/low cap mags and really cheap prices +you are getting 8 there awsome
by Kelson W. on 08/19/2011
"Bought two of these and let me tell you... solid fit into my D-boys m4 s-system. took a couple loads and unloads to break in the springs, but after you get all 130 rnds in, they rock. No mis- feeds at all (except for last 3 bb's due to gravity lolz) Ordering another 3 so i don't have to use hi-caps no more and here those bb's jumping around in the mag. they may feel like cheap plastic at first, but don't let it underestimate you. These mags are as good if not better than the $20-$30 metal counter parts. Because they fit so well, mine fall out like metal mags, and lighter weight means less weight overall when moving around, which is always a plus =D

KiwiAssassin
by Kristian P. on 07/08/2011
"Does it's job so cannot complain. Haven't had any problems at all with this. Very solid build and because its mid cap it doesn't sound like a maraca which is great. I bought this for a Classic Army M15A4 and it fits good. However its more tan than dark earth.
by tj r. on 05/25/2011
"These are awesome. My teammate runs about ten of these, total, and they feed flawlessy. His dad uses these, and with a few highcaps. Break 'em in and they kick butt. If you want mid-caps, get these and don't even consider the other mags. But that's only if you want mids...

PS Gus G.
1. that info doesnt help.
2. take it to the forums. I get responses to those kind of questions in about an hour.

PPS Travis B.
1. read Nicholas M's review. Does that help?
2. FORUM. but since you didn't read nicks, you probably won't read my PS to Gus... it takes an hour.




These mags are awesome, I wouldn't feel comfortable with anything else. It's like wearing someone else's undies...
Anyways, they are my personal favorite, they run great in a custom G36 (with an M4 magwell), and i LOVE taping these together for dual mags... The plastic in these mags agrees with my camo tape very well..
Hope I helped.
by BERNARD F. on 04/30/2011
"I bought these Magazines for my JG M4 AEG. I've had zero problems so far....


PRO(S):
Lightweight
Affordable
High capacity
easy to replace if lost or broken.

Cons(S):
Plastic looks more like a toy than an airsoft mag
Feeding*


Overall,this mag deserves 5 stars.

*The last 4 BB's do not feed into the gun unless you turn the gun upside down. This is a problem with ALL midcaps,Not just this one.
by corey P. on 03/30/2011
"i got these mags about a month ago and they are very nice. they feed perfectly all the time, and they dont wobble or rattle around in the magwell even though that wouldnt be a big deal for me because real mags wobble and rattle around in the magwells of real m4s and real m16s... also on a side note mine are not "black" they're gray... oh well they match my "JG M4 Commando Airsoft AEG Rifle w Skeleton Side Folding Stock"
by Brian M. on 03/23/2011
"I love these mags. I have a DBoys SCAR and the mags fit perfectly, little to no wobble, and feed without flaw. they are made of ABS plastic, but can take a beating.
Pros:
durable
flawless feeding
fits perfectly
can take a beating

Cons:
none
by Christopher F. on 02/23/2011
"Excellant Mags... I have a G&P, ICS, and an Echo1 metal body and they fit great...

They only gripe I have is the external is made out of plastic and they have a loose fit...

Other then that there awesome!!!
by Sherry S. on 01/10/2011
"these are good mags. they are made off plastic but really ur not going 2 break them. the box when you open it has ur 8 mags and they are spaced between card board strips. they need to be loaded and shot once before they run smoothly, i dont think u will want to be keeping bbs left in them cuz it will make the spring all messed up, all together GREAT MAGAZINES!!!!!!!!
by mike g. on 12/22/2010
"Alright, I got these for my KWA SR10, and was definitely a bit skeptical among purchase, as I've heard mixed reviews about their compatibility with the KWA M4/M16 2GX guns. Note that they took almost 2 weeks to get here...so that was a bit disappointing. BUT THEY'RE HERE.
First, aesthetics. They're plastic, but feel sturdy. They look like the blued steel on most guns. They're incredibly lightweight, which is nice for a big loadout. My only complaint is the very, very, very visable seam right down the middle. They came in a blank cardboard box, each one seperated by a piece of cardboard.
Now onto feeding. I'll go mag by mag as I test them.
MAG 1: Fit in the gun. Slight wobble, nothing major. Flawless feeding, but a pain to get out.
MAG 2: Same as mag 1.
MAG 3: Fed flawlessly, came out smoothly.
MAG 4: Same as mag 3.
MAG 5: Fed flawlessly, slightly hard to get out but nothing major.
MAG 6: Fed flawlessly, came out smoothly.
MAG 7: Same as mag 6.
MAG 8: Same as mag 7.

SO, in conclusion, all mags had a slight wobble. No problem, but I'm picky and notice things like that, hahah.
**EVERY SINGLE MAG FED ABSOLUTELY FLAWLESSLY ON FULL AND SEMI AUTO**
That's right. No double loading, no misfires, no blanks, blablabla. They worked PERFECTLY.
A few of them were tough to get out, but since those were the first ones, maybe I was just doing something wrong.
These mags are highly, highly, HIGHLY recommended. And this is the best price you'll find them anywhere!! My only complaints are the seam down the middle of them like I mentioned earlier, and that Evike's shipping is crazy slow. The shipping thing has nothing to do with the mags, and the seam thing isn't major, so 5 stars all the way. GET THESE MAGS.
by Diane R. on 12/22/2010
"These mags work like a charm, you would have to try pretty hard to break them. They feed perfectly in my G&G GR16, the only problem was they were a bit loose and the spring in the mag is very tight, just buy some lube and they will work great.
by Gregory K. on 10/16/2010
"this midcap fits on my echo 1 mk16 (this will not fit on an mk17) and it fits perfect and has great feed
by chris h. on 04/15/2010
"I got a few green because the black ran out of stock. The green grew on me and are now my favorite mags. As with all the colors they feed great, hold a ton for a mid cap and are priced right. I use them in JG and Echo-1 brand and they fit fine.
by Andrew K. on 04/04/2010
"Great mags, quality made, good capacity and great price. If you're looking for a nice cheap mid cap to get your loadout started these are the ones to grab
by Kevin Y. on 03/31/2010
"I just got these mags for my m4, and the color of it is slightly darker than the picture, but it was okay for my gun, the mags have no feeding issues, except you lose 3 bbs when you reload