Reviews: MAG 130 rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 / L85 Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$9.00

37 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16B-130x1
Location: V4-002* SF-011*

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by chris s. on 2008-10-19 08:39:21
"Yeah they should fit pretty good, mine work great.
by Michael l. on 2008-10-12 18:40:31
"will this magazine fit my TF16 m4a1??? somebody please help.

it looks similar but the top looks a bit short
by michael e. on 2008-10-01 01:10:22
"dose this mag work for a kwa m4a1........................................................-
.......................
by Mike K. on 2008-07-19 04:31:24
"Very solid, feels like it could be a solid piece of plastic. Feeds flawlessly in all my guns, from my M249 to my CQB M4. Not a single misfeed yet, even firing through my M249 without stopping. I counted (yes, no life) a few times, and it holds 111 BBs on average, +/-3. The only problem is that if you hit the top half of the mag, even gently, it'll unload half the BBs in it. So, dont drop them when they're full, for the sake of your BBs. VERy good Mag though.
by Karl A. on 2008-07-12 17:32:51
"This mag is great! I thought is would be a peice of crap. Not this one...its solid, it doesn't flex, bend, or crackle in anyway. Its very sturdy and its smooth and easily goes in and comes out of the magwell with ease. After all i did get it for $7.50 at today's independance day sale which was worth going to. buy this bcuz u won't be disappointed...
by Jeff C. on 2008-07-07 05:12:25
"Mid-cap means no winding. For winding ones look for "hi-cap" in the description.
by Colt w. on 2008-07-04 11:06:51
"Is the a wind up mag.? cause if it is im thinking of getting this.
by Daniel S. on 2008-06-24 18:58:37
"can this be compatible with a well full size m16 plz reply im thinking of buying like 10 of these
by Matthew C. on 2008-06-24 18:43:37
"Sorry I was overloading the mags, if you don't try and put over 100 BBs in these mags they are great, only miss fire a couple times, but not too often.
by Jason W. on 2008-06-18 04:12:15
"These are probably the best M4 mid-cap magazine to get if you want something light, affordable and you want to carry a lot. (Which you'll need in games that requires these.)

Most major operation require these and they are good pouch fillers when you are not required these in your local games.

Pro: No rattling sound, cheap, light, durable and good pouch fillers.
by Matthew C. on 2008-06-01 10:37:02
"THese are all right, not great, They miss feed a bit, on more than one ocasion they have missfed when I need it. Over all its allright though
by Songkham M. on 2008-05-05 11:08:40
"Nice mag for cheap, have had no problems with it so far. Was kinda sceptical at first cause I have the turbo setup in mine, but to my surprise no miss feeds or anything

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4