Reviews: G&P 100RD Full Metal Mid-cap no winding magazine for MP5 / Mod5 Series Airsoft AEG

$16.00 $14.40

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-GP-MP5-100
Location: V1-009

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Amy L. on 2010-09-24 16:24:11
"These mags are great. The only thing i don't like with these is that they require silicone every 5-10 times you reload it so they load smoothly, but that's no problem whatsoever. They load REALLY smoothly, don't wiggle around, are full metal, hold a lot of bbs, and are really nice quality.
by Kristopher O. on 2010-01-12 18:29:10
"Great magazine, full metal as everyone has said and it fits perfectly in my Aftermath MP5. As said before feeds every shot perfectly! Big thumbs up for this product
by tali l. on 2009-09-10 17:26:01
"This MP5 magazine is very high quality and is full metal. However it seems that Evike brought the price up. It was $16 when I bought mine. Other than the price though they are great magazines. Very realistic and all BBs will feed down to the last one.
by Nicholas N. on 2009-09-08 19:13:54
"It says under the picture
Material: Full Metal. (Not the plastic mid-caps)
by Paul M. on 2009-04-25 13:05:08
"Very, very good magazine. It has a full metal shell. You can remove the shell to get to the spring and other stuffs inside. I'm not sure if Evike pre-lubed it but mine shot fine right out of the box. It's a great mid-cap. I suggest it over those Star and MAG magazines. I am definitely buying it again.
by Beth V. on 2009-04-23 18:48:58
"LOVE IT!!!!

Pros:
good feed
lightweight
nice finish
scratch resistant(to the side of the gun where u put it in)
cheap

Cons:
mine came in some sort of liquid or whatever and it left it kinda splotchy colored but its only a minor inconvenience
it does hold "100" but 3 fall out every time you put it in and 1 stays at the bottom and is never shot

overall:
worth so much i would actually advise you to buy more 'cause if you're trigger happy 96 bbs go fast!
by Ad K. on 2008-09-20 19:33:09
"I recently purchased this mag and it is amazing. Almost no wobble and very good feeding. I am pretty sure that it is full metal, but no gaurantees. However it does have a decent weight to it and it is very durable. Don't waste your time looking at any other midcaps for your MP5, get this one. Definite 5 out of 5, along with all other G&P midcaps.
by Nathan a. on 2008-09-20 16:57:53
"i was wondering if this mag was full metal or not ?

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)