Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

G&P 130RD metal mid-cap no winding magazine for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Option: One)

36 Customer Reviews

by kyle P. on 02/23/2009
"nice quality mag,feeds well in my G&G m4 just a little effort to pull it out of the magwell but other that that works very well so far.
by Brian C. on 11/20/2008
"I have to say this mag is perfect. I would get as many as these as you can. All you need to do it is add some silicon(or some other lubricant) to the feeding tube before each match and it should work perfectly.
These will fit all M series AEG. Like I said before I highly recommend you get as many as these as possible.
by Ryan W. on 11/07/2008
"Let me start off by saying I ordered 4; 2 out the 4 were perfect however one's casing was slightly warped and wouldn't fit in the magwell or feed correctly, a couple light taps from a hammer fixed this though. The other problem I had with the other was that the spring got stuck, probably because it was brand new, and it stop feeding bbs. However, a nice smack to the side, and it shot back up and fed flawlessly again. Other than those minor complaints, which were easily solved, these mags are top notch and worth (almost) every penny. Pretty expensive as far as midcaps go, but the metal adds a nice sense of realism and durability and I would recommend them for any compatible AEG if you need a durable mag that isn't $50.
by Ad K. on 09/20/2008
"I recently purchased this mag and it is amazing. Almost no wobble and very good feeding. It requires a little encouragement to get in. I am pretty sure that it is full metal, but no gaurantees. However it does have a decent weight to it and it is very durable. It also has illumination, so if you put glow in the dark bbs in it they will glow. Don't waste your time looking at any other midcaps for your M4, get this one. Definite 5 out of 5, along with all other G&P midcaps.
by Joshua B. on 08/04/2008
"Great build quality, great ammo capacity for a mid-cap. I always carry a few of these with me along with my hi-caps, due to their reliability under fire.
by Snake C. on 07/30/2008
"caleb, all Mid-cap magazine will do that if you don't break it in or lubricate it. No winding mags are suppose to hold only 68 rounds, so when the make it 130 rounds the spring is much longer. This goes with ALL mid-cap magazines if you need to use mid-cap.

There is this, MAG, and King arms. The G&P one is the only one with metal outer shell. G&P also don't have compatibility with different brands of M4 (They fit even the Classic Army). So its a good buy if you want metal mid-cap. They are a lot more durable than the MAG so all my mid-cap are G&P.
by Ethan P. on 07/28/2008
"Works great in alot of different guns, no jams or misfeeds, great mag with durrable construction. Highly recommended.
by Douglas V. on 07/22/2008
"Works great. I have no feeding/jaming problems with them. It fits all my m4 type weapons (g&p, CA, Tokyo Marui, ICS, Etc.). I do maintain my mags by taking them apart the day before a game and spraying and cleaning the internals.
by Tyler F. on 07/29/2017
"Solid magazine, fits in my G&P evike AEG pro-kit (which is extremely picky with mags) and feeds great. love the finish on these mags but they are a little tight in my gun nothing to bad though
by ermelo p. on 07/04/2017
"I have had these mags for almost two years now, so I have decided to do a review regarding my satisfaction of the product. I bought 4 of these mags for my G&G custom EBB rifle.
Pros:
Weight is good (light compare to my GBBR mags)
Easy maintenance
Metal Casing (durable)
Cons:
When I got the mags, the BBs were double stacking so I sent it back. Evike worked on it and shipped it back. I was told to break em in so I did. I believe 3/4 worked pretty well after breaking it in.
The mags I had never fed to the last BB.
Overall: My satisfactory with my purchase was so-so. They're still around and working which is pretty decent. I just wanted to try these mags out and I did. You get what you pay for...
by Chris Y. on 12/16/2016
"Bought two of these for my APS M4 and Umarex Tavor. They are solid and well built, nothing loose. Honestly, some very high quality full-metal magazines. Loaded them up and sure enough they were silent as I shook them around.

My only gripe with these magazines is that because they are metal, there is a bit of deviation with their measurements. Of the two mags I bought, one slides readily into my Tavor while the other is a bit of a tighter fit. NEITHER of them fit in the APS M4; Upon comparison with a polymer Hakkotsu mag, it became clear that the G&P magazines were slightly too thick to fit in the APS magwell. Unfortunate, but not a waste at all. I'm very satisfied with the construction and operation of this magazine.
by Daniel F. on 09/10/2013
"These are great, cheap, reliable midcaps. recommend these for anyone who wants some very high quality metal mid-caps. did not fit my dboys 416 though.

Pros: Metal, cheap, reliable, 130 rounds

Cons: did not fit my dboys 416 D:
by Robby W. on 06/25/2013
"These are more effective than High-Caps. 130rounds is a lot, you can fire for a long time without reloading. People often buy mid caps for realism but these are also far more effective.

Pros:
-They fit my gun (S&T Tar-21)
-Good Price
-130rounds is so much!
-Metal is really good
-Look Great

Cons:
-Mine don't load all the rounds, 7 remain in the mag (I havn't lubed them yet but both mine do it consistantly)


Overall the way they don't load every round is sort of annoying but their metal and really high capacity which makes it totally worth it.
by Jason M. on 03/17/2017
"No problems with feeding on these mags, huge complaint is these are g&p and 2 of 3 I purchased didn't even fit my g&p gun. I had to spend about 30 minutes filing 2 of 3 to get them to fit. I didn't expect to have to do this to make them fit the same brand of gun.
by Jason M. on 03/16/2017
"I bought 3 of these and had to spend quite some time filing 2 of them down to fit my g&p CQB gun. I expected a better fit considering these are g&p and so is my gun. Other than the poor quality control on fit, these work quite nice, the all metal feels great.