Reviews: G&P 130RD metal mid-cap no winding magazine for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Black)

$15.00 $11.00

27 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-GP094Bx1
Location: V6-010* Y5-M18 WN7-M03

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by David M. on 2015-10-25 12:39:28
"G&P has made a quality product here: simple and effective. The full metal construction will last forever and they have ZERO wobble in my SOCOMGear MFR. But looks are not everything. They feed perfectly even without oil added, I have yet to have a single feeding problem. Get These.
by Graham C. on 2015-06-26 14:04:18
"These mags are great! Full metal construction with good weight and feel. They feed perfect in my m4 and I have no problem with them. They can be a little lose in certain may wells but that's an easy fix with a little electrical tap. I got 6 of them. Each came in a plastic cover/bag and have been lubed before. Which is awesome! Overall I would recommend these mags to anyone with an m4. BUY THESE MAGS!!!
by Felix T. on 2015-06-10 18:10:24
"I bought 4 of these magazines and they fit tight in my vfc vr16. At first I was scared because I thought I wasted $40 but I decided to give it a good smack and they fit perfectly. I didn't file it down or anything, the paint just kind of scratched off and now they fit flawlessly. They do feed a little fast for my gun but that's only when I fire full auto. Overall it's an amazing magazine and I would buy it again.
by Weston L. on 2015-04-13 14:42:32
"The one thing that I have to say is that I feel so bad for the guns that this mid-cap does not work in. They are awesome, and they work very well. I highly recommend these. I use them in my G&P Rapid Fire II, JG M4, and KWA SR10
by Tim G. on 2015-03-16 12:29:04
"They did not work in my VFC stricker. It says they fit VFC.. Had to return them. There well made but not for my gun. My rating is based on not fitting my gun .
by carter p. on 2015-02-12 16:57:48
"So I received these yesterday and these are great mid caps, they're a very tight fit and they don't feed in my ACR. But they fit and feed amazingly in my M4.


feed amazingly
amazing quality
feel almost real


won't feed in ACR
they aren't grey, they're black (I thought Evike sent me a different mag but when I looked they had the G&P markings)

These are really great mid caps, unless you run an ACR, then don't get these
by Michael L. on 2014-05-05 19:05:13
"Great mag. came with my G&P M16, will buy more soon.
Metal and sturdy
Not expensive
Feeding keeping up with my ridiculous ROF
The last 3-5 rounds dont feed at all, but common no big deal

note: If you buy this mag and it doesn't feed well and its wobbly, use electrical tape around the top to tighten the fit. it makes a difference in feeding.
by Daniel F. on 2013-09-10 16:54:41
"These are great, cheap, reliable midcaps. recommend these for anyone who wants some very high quality metal mid-caps. did not fit my dboys 416 though.

Pros: Metal, cheap, reliable, 130 rounds

Cons: did not fit my dboys 416 D:
by Cameron M. on 2013-07-13 05:06:00
"Great mags. I need two more. Can't wait till they get back in stock. They fit great in the G&G TR15 R5.

Full metal
Feed well
Look cool

Out of stock at the moment.
by Robby W. on 2013-06-25 20:52:55
"These are more effective than High-Caps. 130rounds is a lot, you can fire for a long time without reloading. People often buy mid caps for realism but these are also far more effective.

-They fit my gun (S&T Tar-21)
-Good Price
-130rounds is so much!
-Metal is really good
-Look Great

-Mine don't load all the rounds, 7 remain in the mag (I havn't lubed them yet but both mine do it consistantly)

Overall the way they don't load every round is sort of annoying but their metal and really high capacity which makes it totally worth it.
by Christian C. on 2013-04-17 10:45:24
"Great mags, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for metal mid-caps. They are at a very reasonable price, but with a couple of downsides.


-Feed wonderfully
-Feel real solid
-Easy to clean


-Mystery coating on them when shipped (?)
-Not really a con for everyone, but you have to modify these to fit inside a G&G Fn2000.

The mystery substance I mention and was previously mentioned in these reviews is very odd. It smells funny and kind of reminds me of a sugary drink being spilled on something and being left to dry. It makes the mags sticky and shiny, which I don't particularly enjoy. What I did was I put some nail polish remover onto a paper towel, and rubbed the substance off. A yellowish brown build up showed up on the towel, but the problem was solved. All in all, a good cheap metal midcap.
by Nicole R. on 2012-02-06 17:11:33
"GREAT mag. Came with my G&P M4 and works wonderfully.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 27 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3