Reviews: G&P Sniper Type 110 Round No Winding Mid-Cap Magazine For M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$13.00 $11.70

9 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-GP213x1
Location: U5-089

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Samuel O. on 2014-03-07 11:57:09
"Flawless feeding! Love them. 110 rounds, metal, quiet operation, half the size of high-caps in terms of physical size so you can can carry quite a few at a time. Highly recommended!
by dylan c. on 2014-03-03 18:14:39
"Absolutely superb magazines!
I will be buying more when they are in stock.
Currently I run two of these, and they are the first in my line of mags to be used when I run my rig.
Absolutely no feeding problems, feed at very high speed, and never jam/double feed. These mags are actually so precise, if you try to hold them in the mag well, they won't fire, which I love for that added reliability to not have to hold my mags in.

PROS:
Everything
Metal
Inexpensive
Great feeding
Amazing quality

CONS:
They're out of stock
I didn't get them sooner

Recommended across the board with all other G&P products!
G&P makes great weapons and accessories, why not great magazines?
by Jarred G. on 2013-09-10 00:47:17
"I bought two of these for my Barrett M82 (Snow Wolf) I switched out the hi-cap internals of the Barrett mag with the internals of this magazine and it works awesome feeds great (just don't jam the mag full of bbs) and made my Barrett quiet and nice and it hold about 100+ round all-in-all very pleased
by Jeremy E. on 2009-01-11 22:24:41
"Does this magazine work for JG M4/M16's as well? I'm planning on purchasing the JG M16 and I want several of the mid caps instead of high caps to avoid the sound of bbs moving around.

Webmaster: Yes. JG M4 / M16 are Marui compatible. So are 99% of the AEG we carry (unless we otherwise specified or its NOT an AEG). Evike.com sets a standard for Airsoft industry to make everyone's life easier.
by TYLER M. on 2008-11-26 05:25:11
"IF you want a good mag buy this one I've never had a problem out of it.If you are a sniper this is a great mag to get it has no bb's rattiling around to give you away its made for stealth 1 of the most important things taught in sniper school.This is also good for people that like low- mid cap mags great buy for any occasion.
by TYLER M. on 2008-11-26 05:19:45
"This mag is awseme! If your a sniper this mag is great no bb's shaking around made for stealth this mag is worth it for the price.This is also a great christmas or birthday gift.
by Nicholas B. on 2008-10-03 20:36:11
"Definatly a great buy. I bought mine for sniper use. it's nice and compact. Metal is a must, I can't stand the ultra light weight plastic mags that you have to pull out of the receiver. this mag fits tight, but has just enough weight that it mostly falls out of the receiver when you hit the release button. another great thing about a no wind mid to low cap mag is stealth. if your a sniper you know that stealth of the 5 S's that is tought in sniper training. when you run you don't have a bunch of BB's shaking around giving your possition away. DEFINATLY A GREAT BUY!!! never had a single problem with mine and feeds perfect even on single shot the mag fed awesome.
by Ad K. on 2008-09-20 19:34:33
"I recently purchased this mag and it is amazing. Almost no wobble and very good feeding. I am pretty sure that it is full metal, but no gaurantees. However it does have a decent weight to it and it is very durable. Don't waste your time looking at any other midcaps for your M4, get this one. Definite 5 out of 5, along with all other G&P midcaps.
by Ad K. on 2008-09-20 19:34:30
"I recently purchased this mag and it is amazing. Almost no wobble and very good feeding. I am pretty sure that it is full metal, but no gaurantees. However it does have a decent weight to it and it is very durable. Don't waste your time looking at any other midcaps for your M4, get this one. Definite 5 out of 5, along with all other G&P midcaps.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)