Reviews: Basic Airsoft Adjustable Laser System w/ Remote and mount

$12.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: Laser-LA30
Location: U10-052

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Andrew D. on 2014-04-18 21:57:56
"This Laser is absolute Garbage, yeah sure it was cool when it worked...for the whole 48 hours. After 2 days and literally minimal use, I picked up my rifle to use it again and it just didnt turn on. My laser no longer works after doing nothing to it. You get what you pay for
by Christian A. on 2013-12-27 19:39:08
"Had this sight for a few years, works great. Uses the little batteries minimally. Base did crack after a drop, but it was well worth its long use. Recommended as a starter laser.
by Mathew D. on 2008-12-30 20:06:42
"This laser is amazing i dont know what people are talking about. It works great comes with all the batteries you need and has 2 sets of rail mounts so you know it will fit on any rifle or pistol. It is full metal and works like a charm. Surprised its not worth more.
by Alec B. on 2008-12-01 22:46:38
"how good is this laser and if you keep good care of it is it good, please answer soon. thx
by Danci M. on 2008-11-12 15:34:28
"DO NOT BUY!

I bought it from a friend and accidently put it on too tight and when trying to unscrew it i stripped the screw and when I tried to get the other one out the base(shitty plastic) cracked! THere are better lasers for the same price. Do not buy his one.
by Mike R. on 2008-10-20 13:16:30
"piece o shyt

i mightve gotten a lemon but this laser sucks...the laser barely works i have to like hold it down just so it will come on... the pressure switch didnt work from the moment i put it in

spend ur money a little more wiser on like king arms or ics one that actually works
by Alex N. on 2008-10-06 16:14:54
"i doubt this, but, can this fit on any rifles?? cause i have a m4. anybody know?
by Craig B. on 2008-10-05 09:38:03
"Very good laser system, amazing for the price. However, cheap soldering job so don't hold/dangle it by the wire or else it will ruin it (happened to mine). Also, comes with all the batterys you need. Buy this!
by Bernard G. on 2008-06-17 15:32:26
"Be advised, this does not fit on all rails like it says in the description. The claws are not long enough to fit on the rail of my KWA Glock 18C gas pistol. This could be a design problem with the pistol of course but I don't think KWA would have made that error. Aside from mounting issues, the laser and mount are both full metal and the beam goes pretty far, seems similar to those little golden laser pointers you can get for cheap. If it mounts properly for you, then it should work okay.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)