Reviews: Matrix Trigger Mount Laser Sight System w/ Remote Pressure Switch

$12.00 $9.60

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Laser-LS006
Location: D7-135

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Kameron Y. on 2013-01-02 18:15:25
"Ok so, this is a good laser for someone who doesn't want to pay a lot, wants the pressure switch, the laser is about 7/10 in brightness/ preciseness, the mount is worthless, it broke within 2 days.
Pros:
Cheap
cats love it
pressure switch is nice
Cons:
mounts stinks
not SUPER powerful
all in all its a 5/10
by Adam B. on 2008-10-17 10:18:41
"***Actual Review***
Good - The laser itself works great!! It's metal and has a low profile. The wire connection is solid and the preasure switch is good. I have my preasure switch underneath an elastic band that holds it on the grip, and the laser still doesn't come on unless I actually press it.

Bad - I use a cross draw tactical vest, and every time I pulled my pistol the laser would be in a different position. So I just kept tightening the mount. Untill the mount BROKE. So I wrapped the laser with some tape and used a traditional rail mount.

Laser - Good.
Mount - Bad
by Ryan Y. on 2008-10-15 00:39:16
"Akiva, Yes, this laser sight will fit pretty much most pistols unless its a super large trigger frame bigger than usual.
by Akiva R. on 2008-09-26 16:28:28
"will this thing mount on a Limited Edition Licensed COLT MK 4. Full Metal 1911 HI-CAPA Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol. im thinking of buying it
by jake c. on 2008-09-22 17:43:46
"no it probly wont git either of those guns it has to be something with a thin triggerguard like a famas or a vsr-10 where theres nothing obstructing the triggerguard unlike an mp5 where the clip is in the way. most likely only pistols and bullpups will supprot this system
by Evan J. on 2008-09-11 17:38:48
"will this laser mount onto an AEG weaver/picatinny rail? more specifically the JG AK47 Spetsnaz or the ECHO1 G36C with metal bushings?
by james d. on 2008-09-11 03:59:29
"The trigger mount comes with TONS of spacers.

Will be a bit of work and patient to install it. But if you have USP with the off size rail, or some pistol without any rail at all....this is the only laser that will mount on your pistol.
by Derrick C. on 2008-09-03 02:51:45
"This laser is a problem solved on my 1911. I have a IPSC holster so the laser is totally out of the way of the holster without any conflict.

I wished I bought the railed frame pistol but it wasn't my concern at the time of purchase, which ended up an issue because there was no way for me to mount a laser. Then I found this!

The trigger mount seem like it might be too small for large pistols with a wide trigger guard (desert eagle, MK23, USP) but for M9, 1911, Glock series it should be a good fit. (Due to that the mount is pretty compact, it might take 10 minutes to screw in the screw, but its pretty easy and simple.)

The laser is fully adjustable and the pressure switch is very nice! Once you spend a few minutes to make sure the laser is on your target, you'll love it!
by Vincent L. on 2008-08-31 13:46:11
"Very nice laser, it doesn't come with a grip strap or batteries but it's all good. It needs quite a lot of adjustment right when you get it, the pieces that clam onto the trigger guard rubs off paint so your hands will get dirty. It looks great on Glock model since i have one and it looks very nice. Evike also doesn't sell the batteries so go to Walgreens or ur nearest drug store and buy the batteries. As for wrapping the excess wire, use electrical tape if you have a black frame but anything other than that,,,you decide. For a laser that is $30 including shipping and tax its a good deal, get it before it runs out. =D
by Joh M. on 2008-08-18 00:06:39
"You RULE in CQB Pistol Matches with this. Took me a while to sight it in perfectly at 30 feet, and after that, head shot all day!
by hendrix K. on 2008-08-17 23:35:41
"This laser is amazing! Solved my problem of not able to mount any laser on my M9 because it does not have a railed frame. This trigger mount laser comes with a lot of adapters and it fits great and works like a charm! Very very accurate, a must have!

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)