Reviews: Avengers Special Operation Tactical Knee Pad Set - Black

$15.00 $12.75

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: KP-MTX-CD-B
Location: D4-007

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Scott G. on 2014-09-29 10:27:24
"i just wanted to said i got this about almost a year ago they still holding up strong few scarching but still keep my knee from getting shot at i play cqb so i do alot knee drops


Pro
they cheap
they fit
they dont side ever
nice straps to hold them up

con
ehh only con i have to said is maybe the padding could be thicker but some people might think so that just me i guess

but i give this pads 5 stars
by Brian j. on 2010-03-01 20:11:49
"I bought these to help with my knees since I am always on the move. I will be the first to admit im a big guy. i am 5'11 and weigh 250 lbs. These things do NOT fit around my big legs... they are very nice and sturdy i would recommend them to someone that does not have big legs


Pros:
Good sturdy ABS
Nice cushion
nice straps


Cons:
Not very long straps.

i like them
by taylor r. on 2009-03-05 17:33:19
"BEST KNEE PADS EVERY BOUGHT haven tried airsoft yet but for speed ball i never played tht well with any other knee pads or without any at all it was so easy to stay on knees normally tht kills (i have bad knees and these were still extremly comforable) these are so easy to slide on the field wit also and ppl say they hurtback of knees they do u just gott A. move em up or around til they fit better OR B. put something behind em like a rag or somethink
by Kaizer A. on 2009-01-28 23:57:13
"these are great, i use it all the time. feels great
you have to buy them
its better if you use inside of your gear
by James W. on 2008-08-14 16:23:47
"Best knee-pads I have used to date!

I argee with only using a single strap to prevent binding and pinching. But I'm also a big guy, and most knee pads seem to be built with skinny folk in mind. Prolly pinch less if you can wear these comfortably with both straps.
by Dennis W. on 2008-06-25 17:40:17
"These are the best knee pads to get. The other ones you can find in skateboard shops are very hard to put on, uncomfortable and does not look tactical at all. These match your BDU well and are very comfortable.

A tip is to use only one of the two strap, it actually is even more comfortable when you are wearing no pants or a very thin pants.
by Ok L. on 2008-06-24 00:40:22
"these are remarkably painful to the back of your legs... they do more pain to you than protect
by Daniel H. on 2008-05-03 01:15:42
"Excellent kneepads! I've used a broad range of kneepads in the past, which have included brands such as Blackhawk. They stay in place when you move, and provide enough protection to your knees, even if you drop hard. I'd recommend these without hesitation.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)