Reviews: Evike.com Competition Grade Airsoft / Firearm Silicone Lubricant Oil Spray - 200ml Large Can

$7.25 $5.80

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Oil-EVK001
Location: L7-933 WO6-M02

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Demetrius J. on 2015-06-08 00:45:45
"This is a great lubricant! I use it for my GBB and my mags and I've never had an issue! Worth it. The only thing is, it's definitely a skill getting just the right amount of oil to come out. It's either too much or too little!
by Danny S. on 2015-01-09 16:55:41
"Love this lube. Use it on all my guns, plus all the guns i work on for my job. It works wonders for o-rings and lubing after a nice clean.
Only thing bad, I've bought 6 or 7 of these cans, and only one has had the red spray straw to work. :(
by Kevin P. on 2013-07-27 16:12:02
"Does its job great. Comes with the long little straw extension. I spray a little bit of this as well as using silicone oil on my gbb 1911 and mac 11s
by Taylor D. on 2012-04-14 19:21:59
"Great lubrication oil that is a good price. Just throw a can in on one of your orders and it will definitely last you a while and have you be able to keep up on gun care.
by Brian E. on 2010-12-31 15:05:09
"Very good. Bought this and I got the magazine for my TM MP5A5 feeding again, really nice. Good price too.
by Steve K. on 2010-01-20 20:46:28
"Very Good Can of lube No Dents or Label missing upon arrival and holds alotta lube I used alot on my WE SCAR and I Feel the Pressure sensitivity of the spray cannister allows for just enough lube sprayed out at a time without "spraying the Whole can in one slight press". I really recommend this for Anyone getting a Gas gun
by Mathew D. on 2008-12-30 19:54:11
"Very good you should always have lube and this is a good sized can.
by Jonathan R. on 2008-11-14 10:43:00
"Great stuff! Fairly inexpensive. Nice sized can. Should last you for quite some time.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)