Reviews: Avengers Heavy Duty PASGT Airsoft Helmet - Black


20 Customer Reviews
Model: Helm-M88-B

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Alex S. on 2010-03-03 17:30:58
"I love this helmet!!! i use it for cqb and out in the field. i need to get another black one for cqb because i sold mine to my friend. anyways it fits perfectly over my S10 resporator and if i take the visor off my full face mask it fits perfectly too. it also looks sick! i bought it at my local airsoft store but now they are out so im buying another one on here but it is a beast helmet. i highly recommend it.
by Brandon T. on 2009-01-20 17:23:50
"4 of out 5 because i was playin a game and i shot my friend in the strap conector thingy and it broke.they should be metal.but overall a great helment
by Taylor H. on 2009-01-01 15:08:21
"I bought this helmet and it is worth every cent. I has nice and heavy asb plastic and the suspention is very comfortable. My only gripe is that on my helmet, the buckle kept sliding off. I had to sew it. Still looks great. 5 stars!
by Paul H. on 2008-11-06 12:29:48
"Got mine today, and right out of the package, the quick release buckle had a prong broken off. Overall, great replica.
by Brian O. on 2008-10-13 14:01:15
"Don't ask how, don't ask why, but mine was run over by a Police model Chevy Impala TWICE and did not break. Mine had a styrofoam padding instead of the suspension though, so that is my only gripe.

I use it for the big games when everybody thinks they are B.A. SEALs, pair this with a gasmask and some body armor and you can play some IRONMAN games.
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-22 20:34:41
"I'm sure that this is a good helmet, but you can get a PASGT helmet made of high-quality ABS plastic with really nice padding inside and a different chin-strap at brigade for the the same price. Sorry Evike.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 19:23:30
"Cool helmet to top off (pun intended) your airsoft loadout. it deflects airsoft bbs without leaving marks and it fits snugly on your head. it comes in od green (army) or black (SWAT).
by Jonah M. on 2008-07-18 18:11:32
"A fun little addition to my airsoft kit, this helmet is made of rather high quality plastic. The chin strap adjusts easily and more importantly comfortably for a snug yet non restrictive fit.

Stops airsoft guns shooting 370fps with nothing more than the loud clack of plastic on plastic, and does not chip the finish. A bit pricey, but if the look of your game is important to you than the 25.00 tag shouldn't be too hard to swallow. An excellent blend of style and substance for the airsoft player who knows that one is nothing without the other.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2