Reviews: KWC CO2 Powered Airsoft Full Size Hard Kick UZI Submachine Gun

$174.99

13 Customer Reviews
Model: GR-KWC-UZI
Location: A4-152

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by steve m. on 2014-03-23 09:19:09
"This gun is AWESOME! i live in New York so it can get very cold and this performs in cold weather beautifully. I have been playing airsoft for 7 years now and have love Co2 guns, and this is my favorite one i have owned or used. I highly recommend this gun. i have had it for about 6 months and have used it a lot and have no problems with it.

pros:
weight(could be con)
look
range
reliability
gas efficient
easy to remove orange tip

cons:
sling point is a bit small but shouldn't be a problem just thought it should be noted
weight (could be pro)
fps could be a little high for some cqb fields but is great for out doors

All in all.... Get This Gun!!!
by Marion R. on 2013-10-28 22:19:57
"I love it :)

Pros
good quality
loud
high fps 420-350
high fire rate
good for indoor and outdoor use
heavy
affordable
strong recoil

cons
receiver is made out of plastic but for me it's not really a con
extra mag is kinda expensive but it's all worth it
co2 only goes for about 1 or 1 1/2 mag
by Jennie C. on 2013-08-25 08:47:44
"Best Airsoft Purchase Ever!

PROS
-High RoF
-40 rnd Clip with fast spd reloader
-High FPS
-sturdy
-high quality
-realistic kick
-funnest airsoft to shoot- you dont even need to play airsoft to like it
-uses regular 12g CO2

CONS
-somewhat inaccurate, but its an uzi
-clips burn through fast
-extra mags are expensive (but worth it)
by Charles M. on 2013-03-28 14:23:10
"This is a GREAT UZI!
0.3g BBs recommended due to high FPS. makes it more accurate.
Dont over tighten the CO2 or you will have one heck of a tiime getting it off.


Pros.
Hard Kick !
Great feel really sturdy
Easy to work on and maintain
High FPS!
High ROF!
Light

Cons.
None
by Dominick M. on 2011-01-18 07:19:28
"I haved owned and sold.. and still own quite a few airsoft guns.. I prefer GBB over AEG and this gun is the closest to realism I have fired. Simple to break down and clean and a hard kick. Uses a lot of gas as others have said, however; with the fps and range simply carry a handful of extra mags and you have 200+ rounds before having to pop out and insert new gas with a reload.

Seems everyone wants to fire it and amazed at the "kick".. this along with my old Maruzen Tec-9 is my favorite and I think this just made #1.
by William J D. on 2009-01-05 22:22:39
"While nothing is perfect, this replica comes as close as I've seen in avery long time. I've seen in other reviews that this replica uses a lot of gas, and I can confirm this. After proper lubrication, I'm getting about 60 rounds full auto on a 12 gram CO2 powerlet (that is about 1 and 1/2 mags worth). For the mass that the gas is being used to motivate, I'd say the were very successful at managing the resources. Just buy several extra mags to go with this one. Realism is 110% (that's no typo, I meant it!), making this the perfect replica for MilSim spec ops. There are no words to relate the rush of shooting something that so closely replicates a CQB weapon that I've had the pleasure of shooting before in real form.

The four stars is because, as I said earlier, nothing is perfect, but I can see no way of improving this one without making the gas usage as frugal as the 1911 blowback replica's. Would buy another unit without hesitation! Very pleased overall.
by Scott Z. on 2008-12-10 11:28:38
"This is a beautiful gun, my favorite by far. The kickback IS the strongest Ive ever felt on an airsoft gun, i suggest using .25 because of the high fps... don't shoot anyone at a game up close, and if you go to an event use half of your c02 before the crono, so it shoots weaker, or you wont be aloud in. (420 FPS) Be careful. Its louder than hell and goes through a lot of c02, you can get 40 co2's for $20. The complaint i do have is the body and handle....aren't metal, it says everywhere in all reviews and forums that it is, but its not. It tricked me until i took it apart, its very good plastic, better than ABS. Besides that its a great buy
by Nate H. on 2008-10-13 22:26:20
"i have red alot of good things about this great review on red wolf but does it have hidden barrel threads?
by Chris K. on 2008-09-12 21:29:43
"I just recently got this gun. The body is incredible and it has some POWER! The accuracy is not that good right now but i havent messed around with the hopup enough to get it working to its full potential.

I suggest you get a lot of CO2 and BB's because this is a mother to use, so much fun..And also get a lot of HFC silicon spray, you're gonna want to field strip it and lube everything a lot...you're gonna want to keep this gun maintained
by Matthew E. on 2008-07-07 16:25:25
"This is a good sidarm or a primary weopon i use to own it before i did a trade with a friend of mine not good if you use 12 gram BBs in it use 20 gram BBs.
by Zach S. on 2008-06-23 20:22:44
"You still suck at spelling, 1/2 is spelled half...theres no e at the end. Bad ass gun though...out of my budget though.
by mike g. on 2008-06-23 17:33:19
"yo its garrow agian now if your looking at this cuz of my reiview of the 50 cal. thats great if not um what ever i bought this gun as a back up for my sniper but it is an amazing co2 gun but like the guy below it doesn only last about i and ahlfe clips but its so damn power full well if you like shooting at thing this thing is good it sprays like crazy theres only one problem the blow back is so hard it some times gets stuck at the back but its so relistic ! i was shooting at my nahboors and i hit there car you could tell bye the way tht the bullets burst as they hit the car they left dents well when they called the police and they pulled upthe ornge tip is there but it isnt that visibal so one acctuly drew there gun on me! it was so sexy evike i salute you this is one of the greatest guns i have ever used in all of my cqb tornements and just for play this is an over all kick ass gun

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2