Reviews: HFC Full Metal WWII Mauser M712 Airsoft Gas Powered Sniper Rifle w/ Wood furniture.

$140.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-HFC-Mauser
Location: A5-022

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Christian G. on 2014-08-12 03:04:57
"Pros-
Really nice wood(it feels real, but I'm not sure)
Comes with 500bbs in a nice little container
Easy to attach stock(comes disassembled)
Gas efficient
Rear adjustable sight
Easily adjustable hop up
Easy to access safety
Really nice butt stock plate

Cons-
Non blowback
The stock will move around a bit, even if its screwed in tightly(I used gorilla tape to secure it, placing rolled-up strips where the stock touches the received, no wobble now)
$30 magazines

Overall-way worth it, awesome for its crazy low price
by Kai T. on 2014-01-14 16:47:27
"Greatest sniper airsoft you can get in this price, love it so much. It is so powerful and accuracy. 99.5% completely metal and 0.5% will be the little piece under the hummer and the orange tip, but they are both solid and strong. Not need for upgrade. Hope evike will have magazine back in stock soon. The only con point will be not able mount any scope without drilling the wood stock but the sight is adjustable(better than scope if you got used to it).
by Giavanna M. on 2012-11-03 14:31:09
"yes it is semi automatic, and you don't need it to come with a speed loader, they are $3. http://www.evike.com/product_info.php?products_id=26858
by Colleen M. on 2010-06-02 16:11:18
"This gun is awesome. the only problems are that there are no sling mounts (which isn't that bad) mine shoots off to the right a little but its still noticeable and youll need to glue on the fore sight cuz it pops off easily. It is semi-auto too.
by Daniel C. on 2009-09-15 21:22:08
"Is this a bolt action or a semi-auto? I'm thinking about buying it if I knew.
by Burk M. on 2008-07-29 12:26:29
"This A Great Gun My Only Complaint Is That Doesent Come With A Speed Loader.
by seth d. on 2008-06-29 18:04:05
"this gun is definetly a good choise for a sniper rifle! mine shoots about 480-520 fps with red gas if your going to get this rifle you have to get a upgraded valve for it or else is leaks like crazy you get seven good shots. but i highly recomend a upgraded valve for this gun it is an exelent choise for a sniper rifle. GET THE UPGRADED VALVED OR YOU WILL SUFFER!!!!!! with the upgraded valve i would have to give this gun a 8 and a half squares out of 10!!!!!!!!!
by Jason C. on 2008-06-27 00:44:08
"This is probably the best replica you can find on a M712 Carbine Mauser. The gun is made very sturdy, fully metal and it will provide you superb accuracy and power. It is gas powered and very quiet. The only issue is its hard trigger pull, but so are most high power gas snipers. There is really nothing else to complain about this gun.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)