Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

HFC Full Metal T77 Mac11 Select Fire Airsoft Sub Machine Gun

11 Customer Reviews

by ricky k. on 10/30/2016
"I LOVE IT_

i showed it to my freinds, and they said the fire rate is crazy, (for you information it shoots 1,200rd a min.
ive used it and i love it

its full metal,

theres one con,
the magazines are expensive, about 40 $
http://www.evike.com/products/25356/ (BUY THESE MAGS)

its a onlder model so ns2 mags wont work for it. (i might mix this up) but buy those mags
by ben n. on 08/11/2015
"Great construction but my gun can hardly shoot full auto not heard of it happening before
by trevor d. on 05/07/2015
"Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun. Very nice gun.
by austin n. on 08/22/2013
"This gun is great. I can't tell you the fps, but in 90 degrees I can get around five mags out of one gas fill. Some reviews say the on a full mag dump the bb fall out at the end, but that is not true; however, this is only my gun I can speak for. I need to know though what kind of upgrades are available-Including suppressors.
by DIEGO P. on 04/26/2013
"everything perfect great gas SMG, pulls strong and includes transportation and weight malentin very real, I love this gun. Thanks from Spain
by andrew s. on 04/23/2013
"I've had this gun for about 6 months and all I can say is wow
The pros:
Amazing rof

Fps is pretty high higher than the specs

The Hand guard can have a rail installed

Is small

Cons:
the hand guard is a tad lose on mine I tightened the screw

Stock has slight wobble in it
All in all epic well worth the buy
I you want a cqb gun that's GAS BLOW BACK definitely pick one up it dosnt disappoint
All my friends want to use this gun in games!!!!!
by Brock W. on 07/25/2012
"Great gun ive had this gun for a while and i love it.

Pors:

Great fps

Great for CQB

Great for a side arm or main weapon during CQB

Cons:

My only complaint is probably from my own doing but a bb jammed the blowback but once it came out it worked fine.
by Jared W. on 01/22/2009
"its is a foregrip....i know you think hes talking about the stock end when its folded but hes not.... the actually "front grip" on this gun is removable
by Adam K. on 11/29/2008
"is the foregrip removeable?........................
by Igor P. on 01/23/2009
"Good gun, the actual mps is 120-125 on SP green gas (aproximatly 380-400 FPS).
CONS:
Youl have to do some manual work on this gun, some screws are untightened.
If you plant to install a tight boar/ longer barre,- you'll have to use an AEG barel wtih custom work.
sometimes comes with a broken HOP-UP rubber.
If you'll put a silencer, if you'll use some force you'll twist the barrel.
sometimes spits a BB.
Doesn't have any markings.

Other than that it's a preety good gun, but not for a newby.
by Ian S. on 12/17/2008
"It's not a fore grip, it's the back of the folded stock.