Reviews: WE-Tech Full Metal 1911 Government / Military Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol

$110.00 $90.00

67 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WE-1911-STD
Location: L8-007

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Barb D. on 2009-01-28 11:54:08
"You gotta let the mags warm up. its probably cold by the guy below me. If you warm the mags in your armpits or pockets it can get 2 mags out of one fill. Then again I run this with propane. anyway this gun is great. i can hit stuff at around 200 feet accurately. hard kick, easy to clean, accurate, works great with propane as long as you lube the tank nozzle every 2-3 mags. orange tip comes right off, just pull it. I can shoot a whole mag off AND have it lock back if the mags are warm enough. This is sick. Buy it. oh and it fits very nicely in that $20 hardcase, the 12'' one and also a few mags with it.
by kevin h. on 2009-01-02 22:48:30
"-THIS- pistol is very realistic heavy and everything and its a great gun! Im selling mine because it never has enough gas to finish off the last bb and lock back and gets reduced power the last about 4 bbs, but if you dont put as much bbs in its not a problem.
by Mtthew T. on 2008-12-31 16:16:55
"The WE M1911 is a great pistol. The only bad thing is that the paint scratches off if you let it bumb into objects. Just take care of it! Buy this gun!
by Michael C. on 2008-12-24 17:38:26
"I just got this gun yesterday, its sweet! kicks hard. I'm glad i got this gun..

kicks hard
all metal
2 mags

a lil hard to fill the gas in the begining
by Robert F. on 2008-12-04 19:06:08
"AMAZING. This gun is a hard shooting gun. Very sweet kick

Full Metal
Good FPS
Hard Recoil
Almost identical to the SpringField Armory 1911 A-1
Orange tip is easy to get off

You cant put actual 1911 grips on the gun without making slight notches in the grips
The magazine is a pain in the rear to load with bb's
Oily when you get it so make sure you wipe it down

This gun is great and i reccomend this gun to anyone
by spencer s. on 2008-11-19 19:29:42
"I was debating on getting this one or a kjw, and i just got it and am very happy with it. it is all metal and very good quality. mine came with a different slide than whats shone in the pictures though, its still looks the same except it has "Caspian" laser engraved on the side of it and has 2 caspian "C's" on the end close to the hammer. which i think is really cool. theres no defects with it and is deffinately the right thing to get if you are looking for a good priced, great quality 1911.
by Evan J. on 2008-11-18 15:33:15
"Wow... look at all the reviews and check off how many reviews start with the word "this". it if read reviews often it becomes very apparent.
by Evan J. on 2008-11-18 15:29:16
This pistol is by far a lot better. WE is based on the 1911 style and because of that history have discovered ways to manupulate techniques and find out what is just right for the gun style.
by David W. on 2008-11-01 21:09:00
"This is a great pistol I highly recommend this pistol for whoever is looking for a good 1911
by dillon b. on 2008-10-27 20:33:43
"hey, im thinking of buying this or the KJW 1911 for $40 dollars more. what one should i get?
by Derrick C. on 2008-09-03 04:07:05
"This gun is a very high quality full metal gas blowback. If you are looking for a full metal 1911 type gas blowback, this is the most recommended to get!
by Matt W. on 2008-08-15 15:12:04
"This pistol is great. It is reliable, very accurate, and when fired, has a very hard kick accompanied by a loud bang. I like thiis pistol a lot.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...