Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (excludes MAP/sale items)   Use code: NEWLOOK

WE-USA NG3 Full Metal 1911 GI Full Size Airsoft GBB Pistol

68 Customer Reviews

by kåre k. on 09/18/2010
"hey, does it comes with 2 mags or 1??????????????????????
by Todd H. on 09/16/2010
"FANTASTIC!!! i have owned about 8 gbb pistols from WE and this is by far the best out of all. it has a nice balance to it it weight is about 3 lb its all medal an works amazing BEST GBB ON THE MARKET an its only 80 bucks
by Leo G. on 06/23/2010
"I've just received this gun, and i have to say its superb! it weighs just like the real thing, and is the most realistic looking 1911 out there. the outer quality is excellent, made with all metal, the internals all metal as well. a Masterpiece at simulating recoil, and extremely high accuracy, the WE 1911 is more than what i expected and it exceeds to be alot more. But don't make looks fool you, this gun will dent metal! It is the best choice out there, Don't worry about the orange tip, it comes off with some pliers and a little bit of brute force to pry it off. If you are looking for a 1911 and is speculating on what brand, or which one to get, your search ends here!

PROS
Flawless Design
All Metal
Incredible Recoil
Great Accuracy

CONS
A little complex to disassemble/reassemble
Orange tip is a little hard to take off
If the first two don't bother you, there are no cons.
by Madison T. on 03/23/2010
"This is the first gas blowback pistol I've ever owned and I'm very impressed with it. The packaging it came in was very nice, even with some fabric on top of the Styrofoam holder. Both magazines worked very well, they just fell short a few times in the beginning, so you have to break them in. But after about 3 clips of shot bbs, they're broken in. The gun has a very good weight to it, the kick is nice and it's accompanied by a resounding bang that combined, give you a very satisfied feeling when you shoot it. The slide's action is very clean and crisp and takes very minimal oiling. The only problem I've had is I'm unable to get the orange tip off of mine, but outside of that, I give it five stars. Excellent pistol, well worth the money and a very sound investment. I highly recommend this for both starters, or experienced users.
by Brandon R. on 03/08/2010
"I really love this pistol it is fun to shoot and feels realistic. It isnt to bad on gas most of the time i can get almost two mags on one charge of propane. I got a madbull 6.03 barrel in it and highly recommend that, increases the accuracy a ton. the only downfall to this gun is that the magazines hold only 15 rounds each but that doesnt really matter when you are carrying 2 mags. altogether i highly recommend this gun.
by Barb D. on 01/28/2009
"You gotta let the mags warm up. its probably cold by the guy below me. If you warm the mags in your armpits or pockets it can get 2 mags out of one fill. Then again I run this with propane. anyway this gun is great. i can hit stuff at around 200 feet accurately. hard kick, easy to clean, accurate, works great with propane as long as you lube the tank nozzle every 2-3 mags. orange tip comes right off, just pull it. I can shoot a whole mag off AND have it lock back if the mags are warm enough. This is sick. Buy it. oh and it fits very nicely in that $20 hardcase, the 12'' one and also a few mags with it.
by Mtthew T. on 12/31/2008
"The WE M1911 is a great pistol. The only bad thing is that the paint scratches off if you let it bumb into objects. Just take care of it! Buy this gun!
by Michael C. on 12/24/2008
"I just got this gun yesterday, its sweet! kicks hard. I'm glad i got this gun..


Pro:
kicks hard
all metal
2 mags

Cons:
a lil hard to fill the gas in the begining
by Robert F. on 12/04/2008
"AMAZING. This gun is a hard shooting gun. Very sweet kick

Pros:
Full Metal
Good FPS
Hard Recoil
Almost identical to the SpringField Armory 1911 A-1
Cheap
Orange tip is easy to get off

Cons:
You cant put actual 1911 grips on the gun without making slight notches in the grips
The magazine is a pain in the rear to load with bb's
Oily when you get it so make sure you wipe it down

This gun is great and i reccomend this gun to anyone
by spencer s. on 11/19/2008
"I was debating on getting this one or a kjw, and i just got it and am very happy with it. it is all metal and very good quality. mine came with a different slide than whats shone in the pictures though, its still looks the same except it has "Caspian" laser engraved on the side of it and has 2 caspian "C's" on the end close to the hammer. which i think is really cool. theres no defects with it and is deffinately the right thing to get if you are looking for a good priced, great quality 1911.
by Evan J. on 11/18/2008
"Wow... look at all the reviews and check off how many reviews start with the word "this". it if read reviews often it becomes very apparent.
by Evan J. on 11/18/2008
"dillon,
This pistol is by far a lot better. WE is based on the 1911 style and because of that history have discovered ways to manupulate techniques and find out what is just right for the gun style.
by David W. on 11/01/2008
"This is a great pistol I highly recommend this pistol for whoever is looking for a good 1911
by dillon b. on 10/27/2008
"hey, im thinking of buying this or the KJW 1911 for $40 dollars more. what one should i get?
by Derrick C. on 09/03/2008
"This gun is a very high quality full metal gas blowback. If you are looking for a full metal 1911 type gas blowback, this is the most recommended to get!