Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST 11/27 - 12/1
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Tokyo Marui Hi-Capa 5.1 Gas Blowback Pistol (Hi-Kick Hi-Grouping)

23 Customer Reviews

by john g. on 12/21/2008
"i got this gun best ever can u use green gas for it?

Webmaster: Yes. Marui May say 134A. (due to its plastic slide and regulations in japan) but most USA players use green gas and it will work much better. (faster wear and tear too, but then all the parts can be found including metal slides so green gas is the way to go.) You will never use 134A even if they are available after using green gas, because of the power, kick difference.
by PAUL C. on 11/27/2008
"im getting this for xmas and i cant wait!! i held this at the airsoft store buy my house and it has great feel people say its to wide! BS its perfict i will right a real review wen i get this lol!
by DIESEL 8 on 10/07/2008
"nice piece, i bought 1 at evike awesome....no complaint nice kick nice look what else can you ask for, just get a metal slide this looks awesome.
by George H. on 10/01/2008
"Excellent gun. Great kick. I was amazed at how well the quality was. It's just awesome. My only complaint is the rail on the front is just a tad wobbly. The remedy; don't install the rail!
by PAUL C. on 09/29/2008
"watch the review http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=53PmgJmjCU0
by Ben S. on 03/25/2017
"My first airsoft pistol ever. Took 8 days for ups to ship it, but I felt good until I opened the box. They decided to give me a used one with fingerprints, scratches and oil. I'm guessing that some one used it and returned just to try it, and I am not very happy with that. This is a review for the gun, not for the service.
A noob's feeling towards the gun:
Pros:
Medium FPS
Consistent
Comes with everything except for gas
Everything is interchangeable with third party parts
Adjustable everything
True double trigger
Cons:
Very loud
Expensive
Gray zone:
Plastic slide(less recoil+faster slide but less sturdy)
Does not look good for me
Popular(may be the cause for the used gun to be shipped to me)
Green gas mag
by Shaun L. on 06/17/2008
"Nice blow back, very loud, and very fast.

looks very realistic and nicely made.

best gas gun I have owned so far.
by Jay J. on 05/31/2008
"Great Handgun... So far I've used this and the We-Tech Hi-Capa... This gun kicks harder and in my opinion looks nicer (no orange tip)... The sad thing I have to say is that when I bought this pistol I couldn't wait to try it out but there was a problem with the magazine... When I tried to fill it up with gas it wouldn't go in (and yes I flipped the mag upside down... I know how to fill a mag with gas)... One of the guys at the store said that TM's mags suck pretty badd... :(