Reviews: HFC Darkhawk Super Heavy Weight Airsoft Gas Blowback - Black

$120.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

13 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-HFC-DARKHAWK
Location: U13-167

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by jamie S. on 2013-09-16 23:54:24
"the dark hawk is my second gas gun with blowback. Runs on green gas and propane. don't forget to use the silicone oil with the propane. iit is amazing! About a thousand rounds no issues as yet! very real feel.
by Margaret H. on 2010-12-25 05:57:27
"This pistol is the best gbb ive ever owned its full metal weighing in at about 3 pounds and when i say full metal i mean there is not a single plastic external part. its kicks hard to i would recommend propane but thats more of a personal preference. all in all this gun kicks booty.
by donovan m. on 2010-09-16 19:07:02
"Does this gun also take propane because in the description it says it only takes green gas?
by George C. on 2010-04-20 09:03:21
"This gun is excellent! full metal! Very gas efficient! You can pump out two mags worth of bb's on one gas charge! Overall this gun is amazing and totally worth the price!
by nate C. on 2009-09-13 09:15:50
"this is a great gun i couldnt keep my hands off it it has great FPS
by Connor P. on 2009-03-12 16:20:59
"Webmaster or any one else can you answer my question please. Dose this gun support a mock scilencer if so could you sugest a good one for me. I just bought this gun but it has not come in yet, it looks like there is no threading on the barel. thanks EVIKE.com your sirvice is alwayse the best out there!!.

C.P

Webmaster: You can get a threaded barrel for it.
by dudley t. on 2009-03-03 20:53:07
"this gun is crazy its got really good heft, great kick it uses gas well nd it looks fabulous
by Thomas A. on 2008-12-15 14:33:52
"where can you get extra mags?

Webmaster: Search "darkhawk" on evike.com or simply go to gas magazine section under HFC gas gun mags.
by Tracey S. on 2008-11-21 16:00:36
"Guys dont let the price scare you away from this gun... it may seem really cheap for a full metal GBB but this this is EPIC

I just got mine today and all i can say is :OOOOOOO its so frikin awesome you dont even know... its incredibly powerfull for a pistol really good feel and look to it and perfect weight and it even has the white painted sights :D
by Evan J. on 2008-09-25 07:49:09
"thanks for the help, man. I've been looking for a decent gas pistol for a while now and this just seems to catch my attention every time i search for gas pistols. thanks a lot for the info.
by Andy H. on 2008-09-21 18:22:08
"Evan, this pistol use green gas. You can also charge it with the propane adapter. (type in propane in seach, and click on the yellow adapter, there is instruction on how to use it in there)
by Evan J. on 2008-09-21 11:30:16
"what type of gas does it take? CO2 or green gas? This might be my first gas pistol. I've always thought it would be obnoxious to have to keep buying gas but my friends have showed me otherwise and This seems good enough to deal with the range that i would be shooting from. Most spring pistols just curve up and aren't as durable as guns like this one.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2