Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Win Gun High Power M9 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Black

58 Customer Reviews

by Joseph T. on 09/23/2010
"This gun is an excellent addition to my armory. It holds CO2 for weeks at a time and still fires a good seven to eight clips. When testing firepower, we had my friend line his foot up with the barrel of the gun. One pull of the trigger put his foot out of commission the rest of the game. I suggest this gun to anyone looking for some nice firepower on a budget.

Pros:
- Strong/High Powered
- Very Very Good on CO2

Cons:
- Accuracy is not the best at mid range.
by David B. on 09/22/2010
"Okay so some guy said this fit his C11, which is a BB gun not an airsoft gun and I own the C11 and I know it shoots metal BBs, this gun does shoot plastic airsoft BBs not metal right?
by Gaven S. on 09/21/2010
"Idk if you made it to this review but if you did pls take your time to read it. First of this gun looks great and is very comfy in your grip. i have used it yet but i shot a few rounds i highly recommend.20gram and it is almost rite on target. it is very powerful and basicly to powerful for cqb but a great sidearm. the co2 goes in nicely and last a good time.(compatible to a crosman mag from walmart)
pros.
accurate with .20gram
looks great
has alot of power
uses cheap mags
hasnt yet misfired or jammed
co2 is easy fit, you dont have to fight it

cons
for some it is too powerful
no real complaints so far it feels durable not to heavy or lite i love it soo far
and if you made it this far i highly recommend this for a side arm.(pls note it is to powerful for most fields) but great for backyard with friends or somthing. i hope this helps
by Jeremy N. on 09/14/2010
"This gun is insanely great. i played with several friends yesterday and used this is my primary weapon

Pros
- nice weight
- good sights
- uses co2 slowly (about 150 shots per co2 thing)
- pretty accurate (ive hit them about 80 feet away easily)
- great for the money you're dishing out!
- really loud (might be a con for you) and sounds intense

Cons
- The mags are annoying to load (maybe im just special)
- mostly plastic
- some problems with mag (it dry fires sometimes)

But otherwise, this gun is absolutely fantastic, and at $40, it makes a great secondary weapon. Feels, sounds, and looks awesome.
by Wendy S. on 04/09/2010
"Amazing gun. I've used this side arm on a multitude of occasions and love the way it performs. The gun is amazingly efficient with gas and can shoot up to 150 round (10 mags) on one tank of gas. Just be sure there are no leaks. the gun shoots about 400 fps and has a range of about 75 yards. Considering the outrageously low price for this, I'd highly recomend it
by Ethan C. on 03/28/2010
"This is a great gun and I highly recomend it! Shiping was great as usual with Evike and it is very accurate.

Pros:
This is a great cheap secondary.
400+fps
Good for the money.
Extremely accurate!
The CO2 last 3x as long as green gas!

Cons:
The hammer doesn't go back when you fire, A bit unrealistic.
by Hugh p. on 03/17/2010
"this is a good sturdy gun is ur using it as a secondary buy 2 mags. if ur using it as a primary buy about 5 mags because u shoot a magizine very quickley. it is a good gun.

Good
shoots hard
shoots as fast as u can
takes about 90 to 100 shots to run out of C02

Bad
slow reloads
jams some but all guns do
by Andrew E. on 03/09/2010
"This is a great sidearm. It shoots pretty accurately, and it must shoot close to 400 fps as it shoots clean through coke cans. The gun really is a gas-saver as it shoots well over a hundred shots on a single .12 gram Co2 cartridge. Overall, a great pistol for its price.
by Sean C. on 02/19/2010
"Specs:
Weight: 1 lb, 10 oz (with CO2 tank & mag)
Power: Co2
Blowback? No
External build: Plastic
Internal build: Metal (most-likely zinc)
FPS: 350-400 (according to box/site)
Upgradability: Unknown, but not likely
Manufacturer: Win Gun

My multi paragraph review just got erased due to user error, but let me try to summarize...

This is a great gun for those who want to take the next step up from springers and LPAEGs. All in all, this is a great gun. I've been having a lot of fun with it over the past week, and have put over 500 bbs through it with only 1 jam (at around my 75th shot with a chipped bb). They really put the quality where it counts in this gun, with the thick full-metal internals and 130 mm inner barrel. Also note that with a simple spring-swap, it will change the amount of gas released and can effectively decrease your fps to a CQB-safe level, so although this gun doesn't have aftermarket upgrades that I know of, it is very versatile. For more information, see my full review: http://evike.com/index.php?option=com_fireboard&Itemid=6-
2&func=view&catid=4&id=91932#91945


Summary
Pros:
-All-around low-cost gun, from package price to Co2 consumption
-Extremely low gas consumption to further reduce price
-Fairly accurate
-Full-metal internals
-Realistic weight and ok looks
-Matte finish
-Great FPS for target practice
-NBB means that this gun will wear less, and have fewer places for dirt to sneak in

Cons:
-Unrealistic due to plastic externals, being a NBB, and many other things
-No hop-up
-Sights are not very tight
-Difficult to work with internally
-Too powerful for most CQB games
by matthew s. on 02/06/2010
"i got this pistol a few days ago, and i love it, it is loud ( can be good or bad ) powerful, good on co2, and pretty dang accurate, i would buy more mags if you do get this. the case it comes in is nice, and if you dont know where the instructions are, lift the foam out of the case, i thought it didnt come with them lol. dont use the bbs that come with it ( like most guns )

pros: powerful
good on co2 ( 100 shots with one 12 gram co2 )
accurate for a pistol
nice trigger pull
looks great
nice safety
nice feel ( plastic body, but heavy weight )

cons: only one mag
no co2 included
by Cordell S. on 09/30/2009
"VERY GOOD GUN! It is very accurate with .20g or .25g. It takes at least 80 to 90 shots to run out the Co2 .12g bottle (which is very good). good grip, and sturdy. the mag holds 15 shots exactly so buy 1 or 2 more mags.
by Jordan P. on 09/18/2009
"awesome gun just got it today
doesnt fire last bb sometimes.
by Kristine G. on 09/16/2009
"This gun is amazing. I had a little trouble finding out how to put the CO2 in, but i couldnt find the instructions behind the foam in the case (tehe) great gun, great price, highly recommend getting a couple of mags for it, and DO NOT try to shove them in through the top because it will screw up the mag.
by Robert K. on 09/04/2009
"great gun very powerful and accurate.great buy.also uses almost no co2
by John P. on 04/25/2009
"pros:mostly metal, high fps (about 380), awesome price,has rail.
cons: small clip, low quallity case.
This gun is a must buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!