Reviews: Win Gun High Power M9 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Black

$45.00

56 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-CO2-M9-B
Location: U14-133

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by mason c. on 2009-01-04 18:46:43
"i got this gun two day ago and i love it it a definite 5 star
by Scott C. on 2008-12-30 23:54:14
"i've had this gun for a while and it still works great. so i was thinking about getting a new pistol but then after talking to my local airsmith, he convinced me how serious players (CA, G&G, KWA, even Echo 1 owners) have pistols as 'paper weights'.

listen, i am sure you could get a pistol that is more accurate, shoots further and has a larger clip. but i can hit the same tree with this pistol that i can hit with my CA M15A4. and for $40? this gun is great and sometimes outperforms my friends $100 pistols. not that he ever even uses them, but just for pistol matches.

OVERALL: this gun is $40. get it. it shoots pretty darn well. put some .25 in it, and you can essentially snipe with it. and btw, it uses practically no CO2, so dont worry about that.

:D
by Danci M. on 2008-11-24 18:00:08
"I bought 2 of these about 2 weeks ago and LOVE THEM. They have amazing power and accuracy is better than I expected from reading these reviews. I can keep up with my friends who have AEGs and it gives you hat cool kind of matrix feel.
*duel wield works fine as a primary
*they work well and I play in a woodsy area that ranges from mid-CQB situations and they work fin
*good sniper back up
Pros
1. Fun
2. Fairly accurate for a pistol
3. Has only misfed once so far
4. Looks sick
5. POWER (has gone thru both sides of a plastic recycling container from 50 ft.
6. Can take lasers
7. Dependable
8. Does not waste CO2

The only cons are
1. Small mag cap
2. Not realistic
3. For practical players
4. not a threaded barrel
by Wendy H. on 2008-11-17 22:31:50
"I bought this gun about two weeks ago and I've tested it out at a game with my airsoft team and this works amazing. I use this as my backup to my Type 96 sniper and this gun almost shoots just as fast as my sniper.

Pros
-Cheap but good quality
-Durable
-Perfect Weight
-~390 fps
-Great CO2 efficiency (~150 shots pr catridge)
-Very accurate (.2's work fine but i tested with my .28's for my sniper and it's pinpoint accuracy and no significant loss in fps)
-Metal magazine

Cons
-Mostly plastic (but still durable)
-Magazine capacity could be a little higher I picked up 3 extra mags I recommend at least 2
-Longer trigger pull than blowbacks but thats what you sacrifice for a cheaper gun
-Loss in fos ~last 25 shots

Overall this gun is great and i would recommend this to anyone hope this review helped.
by Danci M. on 2008-11-10 15:19:04
"This looks like a really good gun and for a great price. I do not have he gun but am considering getting it. And I have two questions.

Does anyone who has reccomend it as a primary for a moderately woody area? and Should I get two or is it just as good to get only one?(remember I will be using it s a primary)
by Janette B. on 2008-10-31 23:41:22
"its more of like abs p;astic or sumtin....but its a very good gun ive only been shootin it with .12 and it amazing but not 2 sure how my airsoft buddie would feel if i used the .20? (its an extremely good gun i got mine off of speedy tos 4 around 69 bucks)
by Alex G. on 2008-10-26 19:53:30
"kool gun
so is it full metal???????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????-
??????????????????????????????????????????????????//
by Janette B. on 2008-10-25 11:15:47
"this is an exellentgun ive had it for about a year now and just love it!!! me and my friend had thisairsoft war and i let him use my m4 and a hi-cap.......but anyway i still took him down with about five 12 gram bbs
by Bryce C. on 2008-10-22 21:21:09
"you can buy extra mags at the store... if you dont see any on the website.. try e-mailing them. They can tell you where it is. My friend has this gun
by Koleton L. on 2008-10-09 12:14:28
"its a great co2 pistol. it has a nice mag full metal
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-18 16:09:56
"SORRY never mind below. I just found them. Darn 50 characters.
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-16 16:45:46
"Where can you get extra mags for this gun? I looked on this site but couldn't find any.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5