Reviews: Win Gun High Power M9 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol - Black

$45.00

56 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WG-CO2-M9-B
Location: U14-133

Displaying 49 to 56 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 
by michael w. on 2008-09-14 02:45:50
"I bought this gun bout 3wks ago, it works GREAT, when it actually works.... : [ i've read and personally heard alot of reviews about this gun. YES, it does have a nice even balanced feel to it, it is slightly louder then my friends gas pistol, but no biggy. the over-all feel and presentation is very high. the CO2 last forever, and is cheap to replace and u dont have to hassle with filling ur clip with gas every skirmish. just reload clip and whala, back in business. tho, like mine, i get horid bb missfires.
*Lubricate the magazine with silicon oil and use only high grade 0.20g or heavier Matrix bbs.
by Arlena S. on 2008-08-16 18:54:16
"This is a very decient side arm for the price. Nice and heavy pretty close to the real thing, and although the range is not the greatest it still packs a bit of a punch. The mags don't hold much so look into gettin a few of those. Also it is pretty loud which is somewhat of a double edge blade depending on your view of things. One thing that is nice though is that it uses CO2 realy slow, so it will last several games without haveing to change it out. The included case is kinda crappy but you cant expect gold for 40 bucks.
by Gayane H. on 2008-07-30 11:46:23
"This Gun is very durable, Iv worked with the silver and the black one, Both amazing speeds and Very high power, Pierces through both sides of the can and still has enough power to go through a piece of cardboard and damage the home wall. For the review left below mine, The spring does not get stuck you must push the little pointer at the bottom it little up towards the surface of the magazine. Amazing gun, Highly recommended.
by isaac z. on 2008-06-30 17:38:00
"wow great gun i have the L96 and this gun is great to have just incase 1 of the things is buy another magazine for it and get something 2 hold it on ur belt
by Willene W. on 2008-06-29 21:01:27
"No you dont have to cock it after you shoot it cause its a gas pistol
by cameron b. on 2008-06-29 15:01:22
"Im thinking about buying this gun but i need to know do you have to cock it back after each shot or is it semi auto?
by Tom D. on 2008-06-20 15:30:41
"A very solid and reliable pistol. It has a metal lower receiver and a ABS plastic slide. I have this gun and have sold my GBB's because this is so much easier to use and the CO2 cartridges are cheap and last. I've never had to reload my cart even after a full day of CQB. I've read that it can go through 20-30 mags on one cart.

It's a NBB so you don't have to worry about your slide sticking or breaking but it doesn't have the cool blowback feel. Trigger pull is not bad but it does not have a working hammer for precession single shots.

The mags are inexpensive ~$12 each, but only hold 16BB's so you'll want to buy at least one spare. They are also non-realistically sized because the CO2 cartridge takes up most of the hand grip space. They are approximately the same size as the TM EBB mags but are not compatible.

Because it's CO2 powered, on a warm day it shoots around 360-380fps with a fresh cartridge. Unfortunately this power is wasted as it has no hop-up so the BB's start to drop after about 75ft. Range can be extended well beyond that by arcing the shot.
by Trevor p. on 2008-05-23 17:51:20
"I bought this gun off of the Evike ebay store around August 2007. To this day 5/23/08 it has been working as if it was brand new. It shoots very hard and it is easy to put in the CO2 and take it out. I go through 150+ rounds before I need to change the cartrige. The mag is very well built and holds 15 rounds. It was a great gun.

Displaying 49 to 56 (of 56 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5