Reviews: Guarder GX-1000 Anti-Fog Tactical Shooting Goggle System w/ CD Kane Strap

$30.00 $20.00

12 Customer Reviews
Model: GO-GX-1000
Location: D2-022 WO1-09

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by Michael R. on 2014-07-01 10:39:48
"These things are so worth the money, and then some. I tried to get these to fog and I couldn't! They work very well with the mesh lower face masks. Put the Revision Anti-Fog cloths on these goggles and you are good to go! No fogging at all when I used them. They seem sturdy enough and they don't look like they'll break any time soon.
by Ben H. on 2013-11-15 20:00:00
"Awesome set of goggles. They are super comfortable and easy to tighten. Lenses are a little bit hard to figure out how to replace though
by Isaac C. on 2013-10-19 11:22:57
"A great set of goggles! They are very comfortable, and can't be beaten for the price.

~Isaac
by Nick M. on 2012-08-03 15:41:45
"These are great googles! The Actual lens is separated from the google frame to ensure amazing airflow but a bb cannot get in. these are very comfortable and sturdy feeling. a little different looking than the picture but nothing that counts. overall, great goggles
by Shelly N. on 2012-01-13 14:57:54
"Easily fit around my glasses, sturdy, comfortable, very easy to see out of, very clear. I give it a 5/5
by George H. on 2012-01-11 23:58:52
"Awesome goggle system. They may fog but just use defoger on them and you will be happy. Excellent goggles.
by Calvin S. on 2011-12-23 08:42:27
"These goggles are great! they dont fog at all except for a little bit on the very top which you dont even see. i live in the hot and humid louisiana and they have not fogged at all. they are extremely comftorable and very cheap.

Pros:
Durable
No fog
Cheap
Comfy

Cons:
Doesnt come with a darker lense. But the money that you save on this you can buy one.
by Mark F. on 2011-11-27 13:28:16
"First off they do not work well with Iron face mesh. They fog really bad with a mouth cover on(like a bandana). I would have to run away from battle and hide to unfog them. Very uncomfortable. You can see through them , and they protect you, but those are abou they only good things to say.
by Jeff E. on 2011-09-18 22:09:59
"These are some of the best goggles I've tried yet. Ventilation is key and these definitely work, no fogging what-so-ever! Some are saying they are a little uncomfortable on the face, but if you don't get the band too tight around your head then they're just fine. Definitely worth the money and better than a lot of goggles twice the money.
by Nicholas M. on 2008-07-21 19:43:49
"It makes it so I don't have stuff go in my eyes. like bbs. nothing special. slight fogging. average comfortability.
by Matthew H. on 2008-05-19 17:18:21
"good goggles.. but it looks kinda funky....

the rubber that surrounds your face is fairly uncomfortable but you wont notice it while your in a game.

The lens are ridiculously thick... which is a good thing so bbs wont pop your eyes out...

another pro is that the lens are changeable. For around 13 bucks Evike sells it here.

ummm so i would have to give this a 4/5...
by Daniel H. on 2008-05-03 01:37:34
"By FAR some of the best goggles I've ever used. They do fog up like most other goggles out there, but the beautiful thing about this particular pair is that if you move, the airflow gets rid of the fog. The construction of the lens are also sturdy, and have withstood a number of shots, some from within 6 feet. Great for CQB.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)