Reviews: Matrix Full Finger Tactical Gloves - Black (Size: Small)

$14.00 $10.50

48 Customer Reviews
Model: Gloves-MTX-Full-B-S

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Christopher W. on 2016-06-07 17:16:58
"I got these gloves about 2 months ago and have been using them in every match I play in. So far, I love them. They're $12 and I've definitely gotten hit a lot in my hands and have been grateful that I was wearing them. Of course not every hand hit has hit the protective rubber, but they do the best they can. My only gripe with them is that the protective material makes it hard to put my finger inside the trigger guard of my pistol. I am thinking about cutting the pointer finger in half to resolve this issue. Other than that, 5 stars.
by Aaron C. on 2016-03-04 20:54:47
"What can I say that hasn't already been said in the other reviews? These are just all around great, and I would recommend them to anyone who hates getting shot in the hands.
by Dan C. on 2016-03-03 21:48:32
"These gloves offer the best hand/outside finger protection I have ever seen. I used to think gloves were for sissies until I saw someone take a 400 FPS revolver shot to the fingernail and shatter it. These things are so sturdy tht on top of airsoft I use these as hand protection for my martial arts class (wing chun and kali) and for sparring with my Ultrasabers and synthetic swords and knives. Only real issue is your gun platform. If you run an AK, SAW, G36 or XM8 these fit in the triggerguard easily. If you run an M4/M16 (ew) or MP5 or a system with a small triggerguard it will be difficult to operate your systems trigger.
by Joseph C. on 2014-12-07 07:32:08
"These glove are perfect. Hard rubber protection for your knuckles yet soft fabric for the other side of the hand. No problems releasing mags, switching safety, or pulling the trigger. I know they say that eye protection is number one because it is but don't skimp out on the gloves. I recently went with a friend and we played for the first time together. I bought my own gloves because you only get a mask and a gun with the rental. He didn't buy gloves and his hand got shoot bloody.
by Kevin F. on 2014-05-03 20:39:26
"These are perfect, they offer full coverage of your hands! If you've ever been shot in the hand you know how painful that is! get these gloves!
by Chase P. on 2014-04-23 18:00:26
"Pros:
-hard outer shell to proctect hands
-very lightweight
-flexible
-breathable
-good grip
-price

Cons: None

(always use eye protecton) Great set of gloves. They work great! Took it out back with my gas 380fps pistol and shot it point blank on my hand didn't feel a thing. Felt the impact but no sting or marks on the glove. plus they look sick! Great tactical look to your rig.
by Troy R. on 2013-10-25 21:07:36
"These gloves are amazing. In the time from ordering them, to receiving them, they came in about 3 days. Considering I live in FL and it was shipped from CA, that was fast! When they arrived, I put one on, took it outside, and shot it about 3 inches away with my 315 fps pistol, and HARDLY felt a thing. These are really comfortable, actually stop a BB and reduces the pain from alot, to hardly feel it. I would recommend these to anybody who constantly gets hit in the hands, or just to complete a loadout. Theyre a little bit stiff to start off with, but they will get more manageable.
by Troy R. on 2013-10-25 21:07:33
"These gloves are amazing. In the time from ordering them, to receiving them, they came in about 3 days. Considering I live in FL and it was shipped from CA, that was fast! When they arrived, I put one on, took it outside, and shot it about 3 inches away with my 315 fps pistol, and HARDLY felt a thing. These are really comfortable, actually stop a BB and reduces the pain from alot, to hardly feel it. I would recommend these to anybody who constantly gets hit in the hands, or just to complete a loadout. Theyre a little bit stiff to start off with, but they will get more manageable.
by Troy R. on 2013-10-25 21:07:30
"These gloves are amazing. In the time from ordering them, to receiving them, they came in about 3 days. Considering I live in FL and it was shipped from CA, that was fast! When they arrived, I put one on, took it outside, and shot it about 3 inches away with my 315 fps pistol, and HARDLY felt a thing. These are really comfortable, actually stop a BB and reduces the pain from alot, to hardly feel it. I would recommend these to anybody who constantly gets hit in the hands, or just to complete a loadout. Theyre a little bit stiff to start off with, but they will get more manageable.
by Troy R. on 2013-10-25 21:07:09
"These gloves are amazing. In the time from ordering them, to receiving them, they came in about 3 days. Considering I live in FL and it was shipped from CA, that was fast! When they arrived, I put one on, took it outside, and shot it about 3 inches away with my 315 fps pistol, and HARDLY felt a thing. These are really comfortable, actually stop a BB and reduces the pain from alot, to hardly feel it. I would recommend these to anybody who constantly gets hit in the hands, or just to complete a loadout. Theyre a little bit stiff to start off with, but they will get more manageable.
by Alex B. on 2013-04-10 16:50:53
"I just bought these, and they work EXTREMELY well.

The only 'Cons' I will note are that the inside pokes a bit at the back of my hand when I clench a fist, as well as kind-of painful on my wrist after a bit. This is only because I have sensitive skin, and should not affect those who do have sensitive skin.
You also will have problems with touch-pads / touchscreens because of the texture, but this is with all gloves (except those made to use with touchscreens).

Buy these, some of the best gloves you can buy.

By the way, the OEM is V-TAC.
by Jarrett B. on 2012-12-29 11:57:33
"These gloves are really cool and provide great protection while being very light and fitting greatly.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4