Reviews: Matrix Terminator CQB Combat Tactical Full Finger Gloves (Size: S) - Black

$14.00

33 Customer Reviews
Model: Gloves-MTX-Full-B-S
Location: U8-051

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Alex C. on 2009-03-12 19:31:46
"Excewllent gloves. To test them I had a friend shoot them point blank with a stock JG. Didn't feel it, and the other damage to the glove was some white residue from the bb's that wiped off. However, they are very large. If you don't have a large trigger guard you made need to make modifications. Also, try not to fumble around it pants pockets, as it will take a long time (due to the padding). All in all, excellent gloves, only took a point off because deep pockets are an issue.
by Michael Z. on 2009-02-27 14:51:23
"Just got my gloves and they kick ass, I wasnt paying attention when ordering and got the XL ones, but they fit me like...well you get the idea. Theyre perfect for my large hands and really comfy, the strap almost goes all the way around my wrist, but wearing a pair of black sweatbands or long sleeves will help take care of that. Thinking of maybe getting another pair and taking off the thumb and forefinger to make shooting easier, anyone else ever need to do that with their gloves
by Terry J. on 2009-02-20 20:50:00
"*edited by webmaster* Please do not post demeaning comments!

but yea nice gloves I have to admit they work good when using My Matrix M14 spring sniper I always get kills
by Christopher S. on 2009-01-30 22:18:26
"Pretty descent gloves. They do their job and do it cheap, they seem to run a little big but they havent fallen apart yet. Not as comfortable as my condor flight gloves but usefull when that stray sniper round cracks you in the back of the hand and you don't feel a thing.
by Michael S. on 2009-01-27 15:49:02
"these are great good protection and really cool but they are huge i suggest spending a couple dollars more and not getting the puffy stuff on the top but if you don't mind i(probably rises 2cm!) then get these they are cool.

XL is big on me and im 6'
by thomas l. on 2008-12-01 16:20:43
"I just got these gloves and there pretty good,the plastic/rubber is a little cheap but the glove is nice and padded i havent used it in airsoft yet but expect good things and im a big duy so wen a glove fits its rare to ima give this a 5/5
by Jon F. on 2008-10-29 05:06:45
"i was waring these gloves once and we were attacked by zombies so i wipped out my m9 and right when i put it up to a zombies face it bit my hand .... luckly i had these strong protective gloves on and it saved my fingers from falling off....... they may look rerarted but the are protective
by Andy H. on 2008-09-30 05:55:12
"This glove is comfortable and it is the only glove out there that has a "shield" that will actually absorb all impact of bb from your knuckles and other parts of your finger. (Well, unless you get the Oakley gloves that are government issued, which is impossible to find and cost $100)

As far as gloves goes, it is the best one for Airsoft. I do a lot of close quarter simulations, building entering and movement training, and these gloves stopped all the beating on my fingers once and for all.

Gershom, the "look" is really an opinion of yours.

For indoor / cqb this glove is great because you'll need it. For outdoor games, you can wear something thinner or don't wear gloves at all.
by Duc V. on 2008-09-14 02:25:08
"These gloves are really fit, and they get pretty flexible. The gloves are indeed black. The rectangle cutouts look sloppy, but that doesn't effect performance. I recommend slicing off the trigger finger if you need that extra flexibility. The gloves aren't bulky. 5/5
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-13 12:51:13
"Thanks a lot man, but he still doesn't believe it.
by Adam S. on 2008-09-13 11:57:37
"tell your little bro that they are black i have 3 people here that agree
by Aidan K. on 2008-09-13 11:28:31
"My little brother thinks that the plastic on these is GREEN. Please write back so that I can convince him that they are BLACK!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3