Reviews: Matrix Terminator CQB Combat Tactical Full Finger Gloves (Size: S) - Black

$14.00 $11.20

33 Customer Reviews
Model: Gloves-MTX-Full-B-S
Location: U8-051

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3 
by allen q. on 2008-09-09 17:57:49
"these gloves are GREAT! If your playing indoor these will protect your knuckles and fingers. I played indoor 2 weeks ago WITHOUT these gloves and my knuckles got hit 3 times. 2 weeks later my fingers still hurt.

Get these gloves it will protect your hands. They feel really sturdy
by James W. on 2008-08-14 16:18:30
"Surprisingly sturdy gloves! I actually expected them to more like an armored sports glove and not the tactical treat they are.

They passed the pocket test, and I wasen't sure they would after actually seeing them and putting them on.

Pocket Test - I can dig the car keys out of the bottom of my jeans pocket with minimal effort.

I might still cut the trigger-finger off, but time will tell.
by Pierce B. on 2008-08-04 19:34:17
"These aren't as bulky as the picture makes them out to be. They fit extremely well and are very protective, if you have larger hands, shooting a 1911 with these on can get finicky. But otherwise great buy!
by donovan e. on 2008-07-02 01:59:50
"These gloves are comfortable and can take a hit from any type of airsoft or paintball gun.
by Aaron H. on 2008-07-02 01:19:49
"Absolutely love these gloves, works well to protect bb's going for your hands. Very comfortable, easy to fire gun while wearing.
by Mike K. on 2008-07-02 00:51:37
"these are very good, you can definately feel it when shot in the hand, but the plastic part absorbs all of the force, so the hit only moves your hand a bit. these are great if you really hate getting hit in the knuckles , once i was hit on my trigger finger knuckle from a sniper without these gloves on, and my finger was so messed up, i couldnt use that finger to pull the trigger for the rest of the day.these gloves can stop the force of every bb shot from every gun ive tried. the only prob is the trigger finger on the right glove is hard with most trigger guards, so instead of getting the totally fingerless ones, i just cut off the trigger finger tip on mine, and that works fine. all in all a great glove, but a bit too big and cumbersome at times.
by Jonathan S. on 2008-06-29 12:55:16
"These are good gloves, as long as you get them in the right size. Unfortunately I got 1 size too big, and the plastic armor on the outside feels like it's cutting into my knuckles when I squeeze my hand. Haven't had a chance to try them in a game, but I'm sure they would do a good job at taking the blow from a bb compared to other gloves.
by Bin Q. on 2008-06-27 01:44:50
"If you are running a close quarter, get these. It hurts like a ***** to get shot on your knuckles if you know what I am talking about. Not really necessary for outdoors. Get the nomex or tac force for outdoor games.
by Colin P. on 2008-05-02 21:20:19
"THESE ROCK. These have saved my hand from a hot gun once and CQB up close shooting more than once. I HIGHLY suggest these.

Displaying 25 to 33 (of 33 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3