Reviews: Craft Apple Works Airsoft Revolver Grenade Launcher : Black

$380.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

13 Customer Reviews
Model: Glauncher-CAW-RL

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Chris L. on 2009-09-21 15:24:42
"Anyone else feeling a duel wield with two of those pups, now THAT would be sick
by donald n. on 2009-03-19 16:25:10
"this is a great skirmish gun if you like playing cqb. it helps as well to carry a smaller gun with it as it is very heavy. The only draw back is the fact that you have to buy many grenades to fill it which are not cheap but i would reccomend the 49 bb mad bull shells as they are much more powerful accurate and take less time to load... which is a good thing with this gun.
by Robert Z. on 2009-02-02 21:39:29
"This gun has downright scared the hell out of people on the field. I've laid it back in the woods for extra fire support and people clear the road when they hear the first round go off. While living in the northwest, it does get cold and the cold gas doesn't help it much. Other than that, I have no gripe at all!
by Snip3r 4. on 2009-01-24 18:33:26
"for the love of GOD once u get this gun dont pump all six rounds into someones chest it can rly hurt lol... now back to humanity ummm this "gun" ownz to be serious theres no way u can miss with this it is a GERNADE LAUNCHER... just aim and shoot nottin to hard to do with it just make sure u got alot of cash to spend
by nick s. on 2009-01-18 05:16:32
"this gun is pretty sick. it's very affective in wars. i suggest you buy this if your gonna be fighting in somewhat small areas.
by Brandon D. on 2008-12-27 08:57:08
"its an amazeing gun the only problem is you need to spend another 200 or so on grenades before you can use it.

buy from evike!
by tammy h. on 2008-12-14 19:52:51
"This gun is amazing and it totally owns on the airsoft field!!!!!!
by Trevor R. on 2008-12-03 16:19:42
"even thou this has nuthing to do with this gun i was talking with my friends about guns that should be made for airsoft i think that they should make an automatic grnade launcher like the mark 19 or sumthing although i bet it would be expensive id buy it with my money saved up for my car :D

this gun looks amazing dont hav it but id like too
by Sandra B. on 2008-10-28 05:51:46
"great gun i love the gun just to let everyone know just in case they want this gun but they dont want to leave 250 welts on ur buddies thats not the case doesnt leave welts i love the gun and friends still fear it :D
by Louise S. on 2008-09-07 13:14:17
"Great gun with great power!!!!!!!! also this gun is cheap for only $400. on another site the same thing is $700 not including shells and gas EVIKE ROCKS PEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by kiet f. on 2008-08-09 00:11:32
"This gun is a monster i love it and it is just so cool. This gun works great with the madbull 68 cailber grenade lancher and just a great gun for any terain indoors or outdoors.
by dane k. on 2008-07-17 13:32:28
"Just think of it as a really big revolver, with really big bullets.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2