Reviews: Professional Grade Sniper Simulation Camouflauge Ghillie Suit (3pcs set) - Woodland / Green

$70.00 $56.00

42 Customer Reviews
Model: Ghillie-01-WD
Location: V3-009 V8-T4

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Joshua O. on 2010-09-19 18:51:53
"hey im 18 and 6 feet tall what size would i need?

plz reply thx
by matt s. on 2010-09-19 16:33:26
"if im 6 ft but only 134 what size would i need. also what else can i add to help me blend in with the area
by Lyle B. on 2010-09-19 13:19:39
"Hey im looking to buy this but i dont know if it would fit. Im 6"1 and 146 lbs so what size would be right for me ?
by Tammy H. on 2010-09-19 10:50:33
"Hey I have a question, what size should i get if i am 110 pounds and 5 ft 1?


thanks for your help!!
by Ricardo M. on 2010-09-19 00:26:14
"im 5'1 and 110 would this fit me or are their any others same price ? im getting this and bar 10 with upgrades after 2 years of aegs i think its time i try sniper rifles
by cory .. on 2010-09-15 13:54:03
"hi guys i am 117 lbs and 5"8 what size do i need and does it have any pokets
by Noah S. on 2010-06-10 14:16:46
"Pros:
-Warm when it's cold outside
-Tough to see, I let my friend use it one time and it took me a while to find out where the fire was coming from
-Fits well, I'm 5'7 140 and the M/L is perfect
-Doesn't get in the way when your running
-You can't even feel that slight sting from the bbs

Cons:
-Hot when it's warm outside
-Sometimes the hood can get in the way of your eyes

Overall, I love it and recommend to anyone who owns a decent sniper and is serious about airsoft.
by Max C. on 2010-05-07 15:27:43
"This is a nice Ghillie, i just got it recently and has served as great camouflage my friends took quite a while to find me in a minor hiding spot.

Pros:

-Great camo
-Nice OD, serves well with most foliage
-Hide almost every body part

Cons:

-Sticks to ALL leaves and sticks (pro or con?)
-Not multi-colored (Just OD but very nice either way)
-The website said it didn't come with a gun wrap but the package did and many reviews said it did too...
by Kyle J. on 2010-01-27 22:29:50
"I tried to make a ghillie out of cardboard, brown colored paper, and packaging tape,I was devastated how much it doesn't blend with anything at all.
by deron b. on 2010-01-06 15:40:51
"mine just arrive her today and it great
CONS
get a little warm
stuff sticks to it easy

PROS
light weight
great camo
nice pattern
stuff stick to it
..you may wonder why i but stuff sticks twice well i did because it can help your camoflauge to look more natural any way 5/5
by Brandon H. on 2009-09-20 16:46:18
"hey im 166 and 5' 10 what size would i need?

thanks for ur guys help


Webmaster: Large
by Jake H. on 2009-09-20 11:42:29
"I have been looking at this for a year now and i think im going to buy it but i have one qustion do you have to make this suit or does it come pre made please answer my qustion so i can buy it.


Webmaster: This suit is ready to be worn right out of the package!
I would suggest getting some foliage form your area and add it to the suit by tying it on with fishing line or something similar.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4