Reviews: Professional Grade Sniper Simulation Camouflauge Ghillie Suit (3pcs set) - Woodland / Green

$70.00 $56.00

41 Customer Reviews
Model: Ghillie-01-WD
Location: V3-009 WO2-25 V8-T4

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Karen A. on 2009-03-22 14:46:46
"Awesome These are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool
by Chase V. on 2009-03-18 15:26:21
"i love it!!! The only problem is when the little spiky balls fall from trees to the ground they stick the the suit every where!!!!! usualy only feet.
by kris s. on 2009-03-05 19:45:46
"this ghillie suit is very PWN. it helps me lurk about, like a bush thrush.
its awesome.
by Chris C. on 2009-02-09 16:00:09
"hey sonny. its so much the suit. its mostly the person whos in the suit. or your style of airsoft. i personally perfer stealth. some people like to camp. some like too move slowly. if im in the woods wearing a green and black shorts. my friends wont be able too find me. they've even walked by me alot. the suit improves stealth. it doesnt make stealth. you have to be stealthy
by Nicholas B. on 2009-02-02 19:35:51
"I havn't tried this guille I made my own, but I will agree to the sniper rifle with the Mac 10. works great, I've used my MP5 with folding stock and sniper rifle together before, but the mac 10 can fit into a leg holster and works much better, nothing smacking you in the back and making noise. nothing worse than trying to be quiet and having a mag full of BB's making noise. might want to look into camoing your weapon as well, because the guille suit will camo you well, but your gun will stand out and give you away. if you don't have alot of time on your hands definatly buy this, my suit took several days to build, but it's made out on an inside out oversized military issue shirt. Great because my suit has pockets on the inside now ;-) DEFINATE MUST HAVE FOR ANY SNIPER IN AN OUTDOOR SETTING.

(hint: try tying shrubery pieces onto the guille to better match your your surroundings. but remember not to large and not to expensive...)
by Ian G. on 2009-01-29 08:54:17
"I just got this, and I have to add it's also REALLY lightweight. I expected it to be sorta heavy, but it's actually only like a pound. It also has its own little backpack bag that, when you turn the ghillie suit inside-out, it goes inside for easy transport and storage. it works pretty well too, and has little slits in the material so you can reach into your pants' pockets and grab ammo or whatever. You'll need some gloves though, since it doesnt cover your hands at all, and it really sucks to get shot in the knuckles or fingers.
by brandon r. on 2008-11-22 12:12:11
"Rana i would consider u getting an XL/XXL because im 5 foot 6 inches, 110 lbs and im getting the M/L
by Rana S. on 2008-10-28 20:49:33
"I went to the forums, but no one had posted in the gear section for over a month, and it's been a little less time here. I'm 6'0" 200/210, what size would be best?
by Justin M. on 2008-10-07 17:43:06
"louise, why is that crazy?
anyways,
say a guy at the last game with one of these and with a CA M24 civilian and also a tm mac10(sidearm).it looked like a pretty frickin awesome set-up.
by Adam K. on 2008-10-03 12:04:47
"if your gonna get an m14 dont get a side arm.
youd be wasteing your money, most m14s are full auto (the aegs)
by Louise S. on 2008-10-01 17:51:02
"haha i just got shoe size 11 and i measured wrong last time, im 5'5'' also i bought the TSD m14(not the one on this sight, it has 390 to 440 fps) in wood so should i buy this? also i know this sounds crazy but i am trying to buy this a NCStar / AIM 3-9x40 Rubber Scope / Ruby / Ring., and a Limited Edition Licensed Wilson Combat Full Metal 1911 Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol.
so i am spending almost $270
by Erik D. on 2008-09-07 12:56:34
"I purchased one of these, because It just happened to blend in well with the foliage where I play. It is really hot so I only use it for winter, but then if you get it wet or buddy it gets all caked together and is near impossible to clean. And you collect so many twigs, leaves, and grass from lying down that it looks like all natural camouflage lol. If I were to buy another ghillie suit it would be the ones with fake leaves all over, and no strings. Also the mesh that covers your face was driving me nuts so I cut it out and tucked the bottom of the head cover under my goggles instead covering my mouth and nose, and it breaths just fine. I figured I'd rather have my goggles visible than not be able to breath or see down my scope...

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4