Reviews: Professional Grade Sniper Simulation Camouflauge Ghillie Suit (3pcs set) - Woodland / Green

$70.00 $56.00

44 Customer Reviews
Model: Ghillie-01-WD
Location: V3-009 V8-T4 V8-T03

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Lyman M. on 2010-09-30 18:42:37
"It is awsome!!!!!!!!! It is actually something that fits back in the bag it came in. You can even reverse it and have just camo. (tomarrow is turkey season can't wait to try it.
_JUST BUY IT NOW_
by Matt O. on 2010-09-25 09:34:16
"I'm about 5'6 and 130 should i get a medium or a large?
by Joshua O. on 2010-09-19 18:51:53
"hey im 18 and 6 feet tall what size would i need?

plz reply thx
by matt s. on 2010-09-19 16:33:26
"if im 6 ft but only 134 what size would i need. also what else can i add to help me blend in with the area
by Lyle B. on 2010-09-19 13:19:39
"Hey im looking to buy this but i dont know if it would fit. Im 6"1 and 146 lbs so what size would be right for me ?
by Tammy H. on 2010-09-19 10:50:33
"Hey I have a question, what size should i get if i am 110 pounds and 5 ft 1?


thanks for your help!!
by Ricardo M. on 2010-09-19 00:26:14
"im 5'1 and 110 would this fit me or are their any others same price ? im getting this and bar 10 with upgrades after 2 years of aegs i think its time i try sniper rifles
by cory .. on 2010-09-15 13:54:03
"hi guys i am 117 lbs and 5"8 what size do i need and does it have any pokets
by Noah S. on 2010-06-10 14:16:46
"Pros:
-Warm when it's cold outside
-Tough to see, I let my friend use it one time and it took me a while to find out where the fire was coming from
-Fits well, I'm 5'7 140 and the M/L is perfect
-Doesn't get in the way when your running
-You can't even feel that slight sting from the bbs

Cons:
-Hot when it's warm outside
-Sometimes the hood can get in the way of your eyes

Overall, I love it and recommend to anyone who owns a decent sniper and is serious about airsoft.
by Max C. on 2010-05-07 15:27:43
"This is a nice Ghillie, i just got it recently and has served as great camouflage my friends took quite a while to find me in a minor hiding spot.

Pros:

-Great camo
-Nice OD, serves well with most foliage
-Hide almost every body part

Cons:

-Sticks to ALL leaves and sticks (pro or con?)
-Not multi-colored (Just OD but very nice either way)
-The website said it didn't come with a gun wrap but the package did and many reviews said it did too...
by Kyle J. on 2010-01-27 22:29:50
"I tried to make a ghillie out of cardboard, brown colored paper, and packaging tape,I was devastated how much it doesn't blend with anything at all.
by deron b. on 2010-01-06 15:40:51
"mine just arrive her today and it great
CONS
get a little warm
stuff sticks to it easy

PROS
light weight
great camo
nice pattern
stuff stick to it
..you may wonder why i but stuff sticks twice well i did because it can help your camoflauge to look more natural any way 5/5

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 44 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4