Reviews: Airsoft Tactical QD Barrel Protection Cover / Barrel Condom


60 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelCover
Location: D6-205 WO14-M06 WO8-M05 Y2-M20

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by chris h. on 2010-04-15 15:51:09
"You cant go wrong for a buck. Way cheaper and exactly the same covers that the paintball fields sell for 4+ bucks.
by Kimberley F. on 2010-03-25 18:20:13
"perfect price, perfect size. covers my mk36, m16, m4, and as a note if you cant find a place to tighten it take that part off and tie it to a sling mount or a hole in a RIS unit, so many places and it works so well just add it to your cart whenever you buy something so u always have one cuz in most places its required to have
by Curtis B. on 2010-02-10 21:42:37
"I got one and it was well put together and looks good on almost any gun. You look like a responsible airsoft enthusiast with one if you order something this is a good little thing to get for 99 cents!
by MJ F. on 2010-02-05 19:39:59
"The ones I got were different than the one in the picture. They have the evike logo embroidered in black directly on the cover, no patch. But, it looks AWESOME! I was really surprised with the quailty of this. It's super sturdy. Buy it!
by Ian M. on 2009-10-08 04:42:32
"Well fot 99cents these things are the scheisse! They work goo and look great. Well worth the money, I bought 3.
by Steven N. on 2009-09-23 13:10:20
"Okay construction, some of the stitching is crooked and the elastic straps are just sewn in and just left like that on the inside.

Quality material, Double reinforced end makes it even harder for plastic ammo to penetrate.

Great for covering up barrels but not wide enough to fit over silencer type barrel extensions hence the four out of five stars =(
by Andrew Y. on 2009-09-04 18:40:30
"I got one of these at an airsoft event (Evike had donated some to the event). They're great for covering your barrel, unless of course you have one of the thousands of guns that dont have anything for the strap to go around.
by Jared A. on 2009-04-14 09:28:36
"this is a great barrel cover. worth every one of my pennys. looks great and nice material for durability, awesome.
by Walter D. on 2009-02-14 16:43:05
"Awesome little guy


Low Price
High Quality



Does the job and does it very well.
by chris d. on 2009-01-24 20:02:00
"Great product. Quality material. Worth all 99 pennies. I love it.
by Erik .. on 2008-12-26 08:22:45
"Terrific little thing, it's also small unlike those 99 cent pistols so when evike packages these they won't sratch up your gun during shipping. I don't use mine for safety purposes since if I have my gun pre-cocked i just put it on "safe" or i leave the safety off and don't have it pre-cocked or the battery in. I use it to hold a speed loader which fits snuggly in it. It's easy to find a mounting place on guns for the elastic strap, too. Hope this helped :)
by brian i. on 2008-12-04 22:19:37
"lol its called a condom because in vietnam and stuff they had to take care of there guns so to keep dirt from geting in it a good way was to put a condom on it :)

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5