Reviews: Airsoft Tactical QD Barrel Protection Cover / Barrel Condom


61 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelCover
Location: D6-205 WO14-M06 WO8-M05 Y2-M20

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Elisha D. on 2010-09-12 12:30:20
"These are very solid. The look nothing like what the picture indicates; they are darker red and have the Evike crossed-M4 logo on them: they look much cleaner than the nasty one in the picture. They fit over mock suppressors with a little wiggling which is nice because I use suppressors to hide long barrels and it'd be a pain to need to take them off. The elastic chord is very long for some reason but whatever.

Bottom line: buy a handful of them, you never know when you'll need them and they are cheap as dirt plus I can't shoot through it with a 700fps rifle.
by chris h. on 2010-04-15 15:51:09
"You cant go wrong for a buck. Way cheaper and exactly the same covers that the paintball fields sell for 4+ bucks.
by Kimberley F. on 2010-03-25 18:20:13
"perfect price, perfect size. covers my mk36, m16, m4, and as a note if you cant find a place to tighten it take that part off and tie it to a sling mount or a hole in a RIS unit, so many places and it works so well just add it to your cart whenever you buy something so u always have one cuz in most places its required to have
by Curtis B. on 2010-02-10 21:42:37
"I got one and it was well put together and looks good on almost any gun. You look like a responsible airsoft enthusiast with one if you order something this is a good little thing to get for 99 cents!
by MJ F. on 2010-02-05 19:39:59
"The ones I got were different than the one in the picture. They have the evike logo embroidered in black directly on the cover, no patch. But, it looks AWESOME! I was really surprised with the quailty of this. It's super sturdy. Buy it!
by Ian M. on 2009-10-08 04:42:32
"Well fot 99cents these things are the scheisse! They work goo and look great. Well worth the money, I bought 3.
by Steven N. on 2009-09-23 13:10:20
"Okay construction, some of the stitching is crooked and the elastic straps are just sewn in and just left like that on the inside.

Quality material, Double reinforced end makes it even harder for plastic ammo to penetrate.

Great for covering up barrels but not wide enough to fit over silencer type barrel extensions hence the four out of five stars =(
by Andrew Y. on 2009-09-04 18:40:30
"I got one of these at an airsoft event (Evike had donated some to the event). They're great for covering your barrel, unless of course you have one of the thousands of guns that dont have anything for the strap to go around.
by Jared A. on 2009-04-14 09:28:36
"this is a great barrel cover. worth every one of my pennys. looks great and nice material for durability, awesome.
by Walter D. on 2009-02-14 16:43:05
"Awesome little guy


Low Price
High Quality



Does the job and does it very well.
by chris d. on 2009-01-24 20:02:00
"Great product. Quality material. Worth all 99 pennies. I love it.
by Erik .. on 2008-12-26 08:22:45
"Terrific little thing, it's also small unlike those 99 cent pistols so when evike packages these they won't sratch up your gun during shipping. I don't use mine for safety purposes since if I have my gun pre-cocked i just put it on "safe" or i leave the safety off and don't have it pre-cocked or the battery in. I use it to hold a speed loader which fits snuggly in it. It's easy to find a mounting place on guns for the elastic strap, too. Hope this helped :)

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...