Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft Tactical QD Barrel Protection Cover / Barrel Condom

$0.99

53 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelCover
Location: D6-205 WO14-M06

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 53 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Danny F. on 2012-03-28 14:31:08
"This cover is a great value! I also use them to protect my expensive muzzle brakes on my real firearms.
by Peter B. on 2012-02-18 10:35:12
"All that really needs to be said is that bb's wont get through this and it can double as a dead rag that conveniently hangs around your neck.
by Kevin G. on 2011-12-12 18:40:36
"Great barrel Cover. i havent bought one myself but if you play at any sort of arena definatly go and buy a few. most arena's charge five bucks for a cover that is not as nice a quality as this. i throw em in my bag so i allways have a few and for 99 cents you cant beat it.
by Dave H. on 2011-12-05 18:09:47
"Great barrel cover. I'm glad they enlarged them from last year's, they fit nicely and they're adjustable! It's a steal for $0.99
by antonio G. on 2011-11-28 14:59:35
"ok first this is a grate gun barrel i got one with my first gun i sot it many time and it did not rip second i used this a a dead rag once the game start i take it off and i put it in my pocket when i get hit i wave it around
i give this a 10/5
by liam m. on 2011-11-07 17:35:40
"very nice the field I play at charges 5 bucks for a barrel bag this one is heavy duty and best of all has evike
on it
by Damon J. on 2011-10-21 14:55:49
"the barrel cover cant fit over a AK front sight but you could just put a barrel extension on and it would work fine. but you cant argue a bout the price either and i have one for my mp5 and it works great.
by Trenton B. on 2011-10-08 05:52:19
"Bought this for my ak47s. My metal one(bought on evike) doesn't quite fit over the sight like in the pic so i just put the clip around the sight and it works. I've even accidentially shot with it on. My other ak is plastic and it's front sight is back so it fits snug like in the pic. I would recomend buying about 1-2 more than you need so u have extras.
by Clint C. on 2011-08-07 13:53:29
"Perfect fit for all my aegs. Extremely cheap price compared to buying one at your local field. Great stuff
by george b. on 2011-08-03 17:35:15
"GOOD material! long elastic band so no problem putting it on. and the price is right too for 99 cents get a few, there great for keeping stuff out of your barrel and you cant go wrong sporting the Evik logo around! BUY IT!
by Ron P. on 2011-05-23 04:30:10
"great little add on for your gun. looks good solid construction. you cant beat it for .99
by connor R. on 2010-12-30 10:52:52
"Here's the thing, this is an awesome barrel cover. My gun hav misfired a few times right into this and its just as good as it was right out of the box. Its nicely made, and for the price, doesn't feel cheep. All in all, get it cause you need it in the long run.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 53 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5