Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft Tactical QD Barrel Protection Cover / Barrel Condom

$0.99

52 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelCover
Location: D6-205

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Diane R. on 2010-12-23 18:29:10
"LISTEN UP!! this thing is only a dollar and it is better than you think. You will automatically be cool if you buy it.
by Joel F. on 2010-11-20 20:06:50
""This barrel condom is designed to enhance safety, not to provide any type of guarantee." This means that you do not want to accidentally impregnate a human being if it fail to protect stuff coming from the tip...that being the barrel of course.
by Tyler M. on 2010-10-19 23:58:05
"I was very pleased when I recieved this. It looks slightly different than the picture, but I think it looks better than the pic so that's cool. It's durable, and it stands out so everyone knows it's on there. Great buy for the responsible airsofter.
by Elisha D. on 2010-09-12 12:30:20
"These are very solid. The look nothing like what the picture indicates; they are darker red and have the Evike crossed-M4 logo on them: they look much cleaner than the nasty one in the picture. They fit over mock suppressors with a little wiggling which is nice because I use suppressors to hide long barrels and it'd be a pain to need to take them off. The elastic chord is very long for some reason but whatever.

Bottom line: buy a handful of them, you never know when you'll need them and they are cheap as dirt plus I can't shoot through it with a 700fps rifle.
by chris h. on 2010-04-15 15:51:09
"You cant go wrong for a buck. Way cheaper and exactly the same covers that the paintball fields sell for 4+ bucks.
by Kimberley F. on 2010-03-25 18:20:13
"perfect price, perfect size. covers my mk36, m16, m4, and as a note if you cant find a place to tighten it take that part off and tie it to a sling mount or a hole in a RIS unit, so many places and it works so well just add it to your cart whenever you buy something so u always have one cuz in most places its required to have
by Curtis B. on 2010-02-10 21:42:37
"I got one and it was well put together and looks good on almost any gun. You look like a responsible airsoft enthusiast with one if you order something this is a good little thing to get for 99 cents!
by MJ F. on 2010-02-05 19:39:59
"The ones I got were different than the one in the picture. They have the evike logo embroidered in black directly on the cover, no patch. But, it looks AWESOME! I was really surprised with the quailty of this. It's super sturdy. Buy it!
by Ian M. on 2009-10-08 04:42:32
"Well fot 99cents these things are the scheisse! They work goo and look great. Well worth the money, I bought 3.
by Steven N. on 2009-09-23 13:10:20
"Okay construction, some of the stitching is crooked and the elastic straps are just sewn in and just left like that on the inside.

Quality material, Double reinforced end makes it even harder for plastic ammo to penetrate.

Great for covering up barrels but not wide enough to fit over silencer type barrel extensions hence the four out of five stars =(
by Andrew Y. on 2009-09-04 18:40:30
"I got one of these at an airsoft event (Evike had donated some to the event). They're great for covering your barrel, unless of course you have one of the thousands of guns that dont have anything for the strap to go around.
by Jared A. on 2009-04-14 09:28:36
"this is a great barrel cover. worth every one of my pennys. looks great and nice material for durability, awesome.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 52 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5