Reviews: Evike.com Airsoft Tactical QD Barrel Protection Cover / Barrel Condom

$2.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelCover
Location: D6-205 WO14-M06 WO8-M05 Y2-M20 WSO7-M02

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Marion R. on 2013-10-28 23:42:56
"Really nice quality for a $0.99 barrel plug
by Matthew M. on 2013-09-10 15:53:27
"Looks great and seems high quality, but will not fit over the front sight on the barrel of my cyma AK. Some measurements on the description would have helped.
by Sabin P. on 2012-10-11 16:26:07
"They're actually very nice. I wouldn't "test" them by shooting through them, they're not meant to hold a full auto burst but that accidental shot.

To the guy that says he uses them for his real steel, LOL.
by Ross H. on 2012-08-07 17:52:16
"great product! These are required at my local field and they charge five bucks apiece so great deal evike!
I have a few of these now and will buy more whenever they go back in stock.
by Christina G. on 2012-07-25 16:58:40
"This is a great barrel cover bb's wont go threw so yeah.
by george b. on 2012-05-06 19:00:28
"I have about 8 of these now and they are great.

Pros:
-cheap
-protects
-quality is actually very good! (for the price you wouldn't expect much but i was surprised how nice they are)
-use them for my airsoft, pellet, and real steel guns.
by Danny F. on 2012-03-28 14:31:08
"This cover is a great value! I also use them to protect my expensive muzzle brakes on my real firearms.
by Peter B. on 2012-02-18 10:35:12
"All that really needs to be said is that bb's wont get through this and it can double as a dead rag that conveniently hangs around your neck.
by Kevin G. on 2011-12-12 18:40:36
"Great barrel Cover. i havent bought one myself but if you play at any sort of arena definatly go and buy a few. most arena's charge five bucks for a cover that is not as nice a quality as this. i throw em in my bag so i allways have a few and for 99 cents you cant beat it.
by Dave H. on 2011-12-05 18:09:47
"Great barrel cover. I'm glad they enlarged them from last year's, they fit nicely and they're adjustable! It's a steal for $0.99
by antonio G. on 2011-11-28 14:59:35
"ok first this is a grate gun barrel i got one with my first gun i sot it many time and it did not rip second i used this a a dead rag once the game start i take it off and i put it in my pocket when i get hit i wave it around
i give this a 10/5
by liam m. on 2011-11-07 17:35:40
"very nice the field I play at charges 5 bucks for a barrel bag this one is heavy duty and best of all has evike
on it

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5