Reviews: Airsoft Tactical QD Barrel Protection Cover / Barrel Condom


61 Customer Reviews
Model: BarrelCover
Location: D6-205 WO14-M06 WO8-M05 Y2-M20

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Rene A. on 2015-10-21 10:20:17
"Cord snapped on me during my second game with this barrel cover. Had to retie things to make it work again. This however might of been my own fault as i was putting a lot of stress on the bungee cord, but isn't that what its supposed to do?

*Good firm stitching on barrel cover leaving no openings
*Adjustable bungee cord
*Evike logo

*Bungee cord gave out after a couple uses.

Overall it does the job by covering 3 to 4 inches of the barrel. Just wish they did a better job at sewing the bungee cord onto the barrel cover.
by Graham C. on 2015-06-26 13:56:32
"Great barrel cover! It is made of nice high quality material. It also has like a rubber in pad so that if there was miss fire it won't go through the cover. Overall really great cover and I would recommend it to everyone.
by William B. on 2015-06-20 01:16:09
"Overall this does what it needs to do. The quality is nice, and it keeps the people around you safe from accidental miss firing. This happens, and it's good knowing no one will get hurt.
by Andrew R. on 2015-04-25 14:46:12
"Small hole in condom led to many unwanted baby m4's. Always check for holes!
by Max B. on 2015-04-21 16:35:35
"Excellent quality and price! Keeps my 416 from making some 416Cs. Remeber kids, always use protection and get rid of old covers, no one wants to see a used one laying on the floor.
by William W. on 2015-03-25 15:40:40
"Keeps my AK-74 from making AKS-74u babies.
by Aaron F. on 2015-02-27 04:09:30
"This is a great barrel protector/condom. I had to talk to my M249 about procreation education (the time has come) and gave it this to protect itself and I must say, it has done its job exceptionally well. No offspring airsoft weapons. In all seriousness, this is a great deal for a quality product. Would definitely recommend.
by Austin C. on 2015-02-19 09:52:09
"Does it's job and it does it well, I am definitely getting more soon.
by Eddymir L. on 2014-11-09 08:40:46
"This thing is great, obviously reasonable price and stays in place if the bungie string is used. I didn't give it a prefect rating because it's a pain to put on my noveske kfh flash hider. Other than that, it's perfect for traditional flash hiders.
by Jayce D. on 2014-06-14 08:49:59
"This condom is the best! It gets the job done and prevents any incidents from occurring. Now, I am protected, my gun is protected, and the people of the US are protected. Thank you Evike for this wonderful utility.

P.S. They also make great bags if you lost your original case to the E-Swag Ear-buds like I did :(

P.P.S. This has proved very useful in close quater encounters to prevent my bb's from hitting unwanted prople
by Kevin F. on 2014-05-03 20:40:46
"might be cheap but most of the fields in my area require you to have them on in staging it works! fits my M4 awkwardly but it fits!
by Ryan M. on 2013-12-30 19:42:32
"Man, now that I have these i am EXTREMEALY impressed by how durable they are. They fit great on my sniper and when I went outside to shoot it (500fps) with this on, it easily survived. These are great for any gun but will not fit on a few eg. My GBB pistol, some M4s and a few others but they are still great.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 61 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...