Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs - Advanced Type

$28.00 $22.40

75 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Kathy P. on 2014-02-20 09:57:47
"Only charger I've ever bought, and I'm glad I did.

Pros:
Does not damage batteries.
Comes with an adapter for other batteries.
Durable- I accidentally dropped it down a flight of stairs. Still works.
Charges my 9.6V 2300mah battery in about half an hour.

Cons:
There are no cons.

If you use an electric weapon, you NEED this. DO NOT BUY ANY OTHER CHARGER (Unless you have a Li-Po battery, as this charger will blow them up).
by Dakota P. on 2014-02-12 22:43:27
"It's a charger, it charges batteries, and it does a good job. The End.
by Samuel O. on 2014-01-17 12:27:26
"Best charger out there! Fast, quick charge! Charged my Matrix 8.4 volt 4,000 mah battery in an hour! Great charger, just get it!
by Chris H. on 2014-01-03 19:01:13
"No problems here. Get this.
by curtis c. on 2013-08-17 19:29:39
"on a regular crane type 1500 it with the stupid wall charger i got 15 mid-cap 140rd mags on a full charge, with the charger i got 30+ mag changes and still had plenty of juice for more, and it cuts charging time in half, this is awesome!
by Kevin P. on 2013-08-01 01:42:32
"Fantabulous charger. If you plan on staying in to airsoft or don't want to buy another battery in the future just get this, it will probably have saved you money. Mine only came with two adapters, though L tamiya to alligator and small tamiya. Kinda annoying but whatever. If I get a L tamiya battery I'll just get a s tamiya to l tamiya adapter cuz I don't wanna pull out the s tamiya plug... well actually I'll see how that works if it comes down to it. Never overcharged; has a green indicator light for when it's done. Flashing red light for when the battery is defective. Can't go wrong. Just buy it. I know like at least 6 people who own one. No complains. Great for the price.
by Storm S. on 2013-06-04 10:33:16
"This is a great charger! It chargers very fast and doesn't overcharge. My battery is doing great with it.
by Luke K. on 2013-05-30 13:59:28
"This charger is a must for anyone with an AEG.

PROS:
Comes with three cords (four if you count the attached large-type)
Charges much faster than those crappy Chinese trickle chargers
Turns the charge WAY down when the pack is full
Smaller than you think

CONS:
One of the cords seems a little loose, nothing dangerous or product-breaking. It's probably not too common either.

This was the only product in my last order. I ordered it Monday, and it came earlier today. All of my batteries are charged now, if anybody cares. :)
by Sheryl K. on 2013-04-04 17:16:05
"This charger is a must. If you have an airsoft gun buy this smart charger. I have used it for a while and it is great. Completely charges my batteries.
by James R. on 2013-03-05 15:32:18
"This charger worked wonderfully for my 9.6v 1600mAh butterfly type. highly recommend this charger to anyone who wants a solid smart charger but doesn't want to pay 40-50 bucks. love it.
by Gayle L. on 2013-01-16 20:09:14
"This charger works great it charged my 8.4 stick type battery in under an hour it didn't over heat, great charger I'd recommend it to anyone.
by Joshua F. on 2013-01-06 21:49:13
"I'm new to airsoft. I decided to go with this charger . Charged my 9.6v 1600 alil under and hour on 1a. No over charger battery stayed cool while charging. Came with 2 adapters
Timiya L to Timiya S
Timiya L to alligator clips
Timiya L

Would make a friend buy one (That's right not tell them BUT MAKE THEM buy it)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 75 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...