Reviews: Airsoft Universal Smart Charger for 7.2V-12V NiMh & NiCd Battery Packs by Tenergy - Advanced Type

$28.00

82 Customer Reviews
Model: CHARGER05
Location: V7-018 WSO7-M6 WSO7-M7 WSO7-M8 WSO7-M9 WSO5-M04 WSO7-T08 WSO7-T09 WSO7-M01 WSO8-T04 WSO8-T12 V7-M10

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 82 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Kenneth R. on 2015-07-22 11:46:43
"This is the best nimh nicd charger on this website! It charges my 9.6 and my 8.4 in like 30 mins! It also never overcharges my batteries.. VERY RELIABLE!
by Braxton T. on 2015-06-08 10:33:21
"I bought this smart charger about 3 months ago and it is amazing!! i lost the adapter but bought a new one on Evike.com for like $4.00!!!!

Ronnie E.
-- I lost my adapters but i used the alligator clamp adapter and hooked it up to a small tamiya i took off of an old Trickle Charger and it charged them until i bought the adapter again,,
Pros
- Shuts off after batteries are completely charged
- Has settings for 9.6v and lower and one for 9,6v and higher
- Has many adapters for all sorts of hobbies other than airsoft
by Ronnie E. on 2014-12-10 14:36:11
"Great battery charger, but I lost the connector that plugs into my battery and I cannot find another on the internet so im screwed!
by Christine G. on 2014-10-24 15:09:32
"It's a life-saver.

I've had this thing for a little over a year, now, and let me tell you, if I still had a wall charger I would have gone through a fortune's worth of batteries, due to my moron-like character... One time, I left my 9.6v Matrix battery charging on this thing for two weeks straight. My battery is still working like it's brand new. So yeah, this thing only puts what is needed into your battery. Oh, and you can change how fast it charges: 1.0 amps or 2.0 amps. (Of course, I always have it on 2.0 amps.)
by Maria B. on 2014-08-20 13:42:48
"I bought this charger and absolutely love it! It's low cost and fast charging time makes it ideal for starting airsofters.


Pros: 1. Low cost
2. Fast charging


Cons: NONE.
by Chris F. on 2014-06-28 11:43:55
"I love this charger! It works fast and the way it works is simple and easy to understand. I haven't had any problems with it. I like it better than my Lipoly charger. Comes with everything you need to charge all kinds of NIMh & NICd batteries

Pros:
Works fast
Very well built
Easy functions
Comes with all attachments you need
Price is great for it

Cons:
None

Overall:
5/5 This thing is great especially for the price!
by Noah M. on 2014-05-28 10:22:46
"Great charger takes no time at all to charge batteries! I would definitely recommend this charger to anyone! This is a must have!
by Kathy P. on 2014-02-20 09:57:47
"Only charger I've ever bought, and I'm glad I did.

Pros:
Does not damage batteries.
Comes with an adapter for other batteries.
Durable- I accidentally dropped it down a flight of stairs. Still works.
Charges my 9.6V 2300mah battery in about half an hour.

Cons:
There are no cons.

If you use an electric weapon, you NEED this. DO NOT BUY ANY OTHER CHARGER (Unless you have a Li-Po battery, as this charger will blow them up).
by Dakota P. on 2014-02-12 22:43:27
"It's a charger, it charges batteries, and it does a good job. The End.
by Samuel O. on 2014-01-17 12:27:26
"Best charger out there! Fast, quick charge! Charged my Matrix 8.4 volt 4,000 mah battery in an hour! Great charger, just get it!
by Chris H. on 2014-01-03 19:01:13
"No problems here. Get this.
by curtis c. on 2013-08-17 19:29:39
"on a regular crane type 1500 it with the stupid wall charger i got 15 mid-cap 140rd mags on a full charge, with the charger i got 30+ mag changes and still had plenty of juice for more, and it cuts charging time in half, this is awesome!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 82 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...